sir
please suggest me a lawyer who can obtain all relevant documents for redevelopment and can guide us for all legal procedures
Greetings of the day. I am facing a criminal trial. My query is related to WhatsApp screenshot. The person who has set criminal law in motion was once very close to me. I gave her my own number (SIM) for usage. She had access to my other number and phone too.
Now the problem is she has created vulgar chats from that number and exchange messages on my other number and tried to show that it was me who was sending those messages on WhatsApp. Technically speaking both Number(sender and receiver) belonged to me and a few vulgar messages were exchanged. My query is basically related to the fact that will the court accept such piece of screenshot as evidence where sender and receiver are same person because the SIM belonged to me only.
Please help me and give your valuable reply my liberty is at stake I have been deceived by my close associate.
Hi All, I need help from a lawyer regarding a fraud company that is making us invest in spot gold trading and giving us profit thereafter only after one trade makes you lose all the money. I have file complaint with cyber division and they are like when they have update they will inform me. But meanwhile they are operating their website. Can some lawyer help me in this as I am seeking professional help and advise and ready to pay, since i have substantial amount at stake with this company. They accept only online payments, and keep restrictions on withdrawal. Is filing complain is enough as I only got stamp acknowledgment on my written application or something else also needs to be done? Appreciate prompt response.
DEVENDRA PARK CO OP HOUSING SOCIETY ISSUE SHARE CERTIFICATE TO MEMBER IN 1990 AND THEN MEMBER SALES DEED THRU SIDDHESHWAR CO OP HOUSING SOCIETY SALES LAND IND1998
AND THEN SIDDHESHWAR CO OP HOUSING SOCIETY BUILD FLAT AND THEN ALL 14 MEMBER TO SHARE CERTIFICATE AND ALLOTMENT LETTER THRU SALES.
WHICH JUNTY IS LIABLE TO PAY JUNTY OLD TRASCTION LAND AND FLAT BOTH PAY JUNTY AND 2022 MY PURCHASE FLAT JUNTY TOTAL THREE TRASCTION JUNTY PAID?
The witness is avoiding summons. The dasti summons were also avoided and same were then registered. My query is that summons were dasti and i registered can court object to this. Please advise.
The Power of Attorney executor lodged a complaint against me under Section 468 & 471 in the IPC in the Police Station that I had made the said General Power of Attorney in fraudulent means and subsequent registration of Sale Deed for transfer of 10 Lessa land and then mutation is also forged. Now, the Police Served Notice U/S 41(A) CrPC & 91 CrPC to me to report to the Police Station along with all original documents like the POA, Registered Sale deed for verification & threatened to cease all.
I shall be highly obliged for your kind and valuable advice/suggestion in this regards at the earliest please.
Thanking you,
Yours Sincerely,
B Kumar
Email: bkb5219@gmail.com
I just got married a month ago. Me and my wife live with my own father in his house. Before going to honemoon trip, my father asked my wife to give her jewelry to him as he will keep it in his bank locker. After, we came back, we asked him to return the jewelry but he is saying bank stolen the jewelry set (which he gave to my wife at the time of marriage). Moreover, my father is not returning back the jewelry set which was given by my wife's parents. My wife and me requesting him again and again but he is saying he will give after some years. Not only that, he warns us not to go for FIR against lost jewelry otherwise he will also file a complaint against violence being a senior citizer. Sir, kindly suggest what to do, my wife bought her jewelry for marriage with her hard-earned money.
MY FATHER AND HIS TWO BROTHERS HEMCHAND AND KEDAR SHARED A COMMON HOUSE PROPERTY IN ALWAR RAJASTHAN.KEDAR FILED SUIT ON MY FATHER AND MY UNCLE HEMCHAND THAT THE PROPERTY BELONGS ENTIRELY TO HIM CASE HAS BEEN GOING ON LAST TEN YEARS .LAST YEAR MY UNCLE KEDAR GOT EXPIRED AND MY UNCLE HEMCHAND GIVE AWAY HIS SHARE TO MY FATHER BY WAY OF POWER OF ATTORNEY MY FATHER GOT REGISTER MY UNCLE SHARE ON HSI NAME AS MY UNCLE HEMCAHND UNABLE TRAVEL TO RAJASTHAN .NOW WE HAVE 66% SHARE IN PROPERTY AND KEDAR SON HAVE 33% SHARE
NOW THERE WAS MUTUAL UNDERSTANDING BETWEEN US AS MY FATHER HARIOM ALSO PASSED AWAY THIS MONTH WE AGREE THAT I SON OF HARIOM KHANDELWAL WILL TAKE 45% AND SON OF KEDAR WILL TAKE 55%
MY QUESTION IS I HAVE 66% ON PAPER AND I M TAKING 45% HOW TO REDUCE THE TAKE LIABILITY.HOW MUCH AMT SHOULD BE TAKEN IN CASH AND CHEQUE
THE PRPERTY VALUE 70 LACS TO 75 LACS
How to draft warison certificate?
please provide a draft for securing succession certificate.