I have signed the unregistered JV agreement with a landlord for 75:25 Ratio. I paid 1.5 Cr as an advance and I have proof for that. I must give 4 flats out of 16 flats. I have completed 75% of the building construction. With out any valid reason landlord send one notice and on the same day he cancelled my POA. Now demanding additional 1 crore to give the power for sell the property.
Because of landlord reticules activity I lost near about 5 crore and interest. Now the case is running in arbitration court. I am planning to ask 5 crore pluse 24% interest on my investment. It is possible to claim 24% interest ?
Now I need a similar case reference and the judgement copy to claim my loss. Please help.
My friend's father died due to COVID-19 complications but he felt that the negligence of the hospital authorities led to his father dying. The hospital in which his father was admitted is a government hospital. Now, he wants to file a case against the hospital towards this negligence. He requested the hospital to provide the case papers of his father health records, admission records and other details of his stay in the hospital. However, the hospital refused it.
1. Under what law can he apply to obtain the documents and records from the government hospital?
2. Can the government hospital refuse the provision of the documents, if yes under which law?
11 months rent agreement is valid in india ?
It is admissible in courts ?
Can it be made on plain paper (without any stamp paper) ?
It should be notarized ?
My mother and my sister cheated me and without my knowledge renewed the stone quarry lease after hiding my father"s death and they denied my share and they informed me we have not received any money from him , if you want your share you can file a civil case against him to get your share
How i can proceed ,already issued him a legal notice and also to district collector ( 2017) by suppressing my father"s death to renew the stone quarry lease period.,they did not sent any reply to the notice
What is the legally accepted bank interest rate for my claim
P.Ramasamy
my husband got notice 15 days back from his elder sister through her advocate that our father signed no will therefore the property should be divided into 1/4 share to each one and she come to know from a reliable source in Feb. 2021 that my husband going to sell this house on forged documents so it is a criminal act, he have no intention to sell. My husband living in his father house with me and son and daughter-in-law, she and other sister knows that father had signed will in 1995, she said my husband and other family members forcibly entered the premises after the death of mother expired in 2013 father expired in 2011 but we all are living with father when he was ill we took him to AIIMS but he had head injury as per doctors told me to keep him at home at that time, his age was 83 at that time, very weak
subscribed medicines. All the neighbors knows and can confirm in the court. Now sister demanding 12 lakhs I offered her 4.5 lakhs as she is my sister and the family should not go to court. What should I do? Can I go for probate now or it is not possible after advocate notice? I illegally occupied 300 sq. ft. of
vacant space in front and back side. everyone illegally occupied, actually two rooms allotted covered area
288 sq. yd.
Read more at: https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/modify_message.asp?entry_id=903234
Elder Sister of my girlfriend( we married in arya samajh but dint tell this to anyone) Torchering her mentally and beating her badely jus because she want to marry with a guy(ME).This torcher happening daily with her. What action my girlfriend can take on his elder sister for mentally Harrasing her and beating her. Pls guide about it.
My father had registered a will of all the property he had in my name and my brother's name in 2009 .
In 2018 he sold a part of his property without removing the portion mentioned in the will and without consulting us .
He gave the buyer the status of power of attorney
My father died in July 2020
Now that property got registered in the name of the buyer
Can I challenge it after the probate case for the will is over ?
Please help
The amount paid to my father was very less compared to actual property value
Can I file a civil suit stating that the transaction was fraudulent and cheating .
Hi Experts, I have purchased land in Lucknow which is u/s143 and converted into non agricultural. After registration, when I see my property on bhulekh, it is still shown under old owner even though registry is under my name. Can I resale this property without dakhil khariz? Some one told me dakhil khariz not mandatory if land is u/s 143. Please advice.
'A' bought a car from B, a car dealer. The car was described as 'new'. In the sale documents was a clause, which excluded all conditions and warranties, express or implied. After 'A' had taken the delivery of the car and driven it for three days, he discovered that the criver had been driven for about 2000kms before he had taken its delivery. Advise 'A' about the remedies if any available to him.
Claims under civil law
can anybody file civil suits for dues recovery or damages directly to madurai high court without district or applicable particular court.
P.Ramasamy