Sumeet   28 February 2021 at 13:25

Ancestral property daughter's right

Sir, My Query is regarding Ancestral property in Haryana.

We are HINDU family in Haryana and we have some query regarding the ancestral property case.
My mother and maternal grandfather(NANA) have a feud going on for many years. My Maternal grandfather (Nana) has some acres of Land and my maternal grandfather(NANA) will not give any share to my mother.
So, In 2010 my mother had filed a suit for declaration and injunction against my maternal grandfather which was dismissed by the trial court in 2016..

Then my mother left the case.

I was studying so didn’t know about it but now when I came to know about this, I am searching for a solution about how to reopen this case.
I met some lawyers, Every Lawyer has a different story,

One Lawyer is saying “ YOU DON’T HAVE TO FILE ANY CASE NOW, THIS SUIT FOR DECLARATION DOESN’T AFFECT MY MOTHER RIGHT AND AFTER THE DEATH OF MY MATERNAL GRANDFATHER, MY MOM CAN TAKE THE SHARE”

One Lawyer is saying” Suit for declaration is not maintainable, you should have filed a suit for partition, and we can file a suit for partition in the court again.”

One Lawyer is saying” This suit has to be filed again in HIGH COURT for declaration only.

MY QUESTIONS IS:-
SIR PLEASE PLEASE TELL ME WHAT SHOULD I DO?
HOW TO PROCEED, WHICH LAWYER IS SAYING RIGHT?

Sumeet   28 February 2021 at 13:20

Daughter right in ancestral property

Sir, to get married daughter's Right in Ancestral property(NANA PROPERTY), which suit is maintainable?

Do we have to file a suit for declaration and injunction?

Do we have to file a suit for PARTITION and POSSESSION ?

Grandfather and mother both are living as of now.

Pls Clarify.

nilkanth sonar   27 February 2021 at 22:44

Cidco navi mumbai - oc of flat extension

In Airoli, Navi Mumbai hv purchased CIDCO flat of AL4 type in MAR 2020 in resale. Society has done extention of all 84 flats as per FSI 1 scheme in 1998. That has done prior to my purchase. The person from whom I hv purchased flat given me CIDCO receipt of payment done to CIDCO for extension and also given me the copy of commencement certificate CC of Navi Mumbai Municipal Corporation. But when I asked him about OC then he told that OC is not applicable for this. But now I will hv to apply for name change on property tax of Navi Mumbai Municipal Corporation. So will there be any problem? Bcoz my friends are telling that I will b in big trouble now bcoz OC is not taken by society. CIDCO has issued final order with extended area but in NMMC records the old area exists. So NMMC will ask about additional area.
Pls let me know in this case OC is applicable or not. Pls help...

Anonymous   27 February 2021 at 18:54

Rasistared vasiyat cancelled ho sakti hai

Rasistared vasiyat cancelled ho sakti hai kya kis prakar se ho sakti hai

Anoop John   27 February 2021 at 11:42

Interpreting online case status in high court - matrimonial

My matrimonial appeal in High Court where I am the respondent shows the status as disposed,uncontested but also listed for a future date. So, please suggest what is really happening. Both parties have appointed advocates so how come this uncontested status. What is the meaning of Relist on 15/03/2021 in this context? Please help.

## case Status ##

Decision date: 15/03/2021,
Case status: Case disposed
Nature of disposal:Uncontested--

## History of Case Hearing ##

Business on date: 15/03/2021
Purposed of hearing: Disposed
Business: Relist
Disposal date:15/03/21

Anonymous   27 February 2021 at 10:09

Sbi po and ibps po

Sir, my friend has cleared both ibps po and sbi po exam mains and after interview there will be police verification. 2 years back a girl due to society fight booked a fake allegation on my friend. We have filed for quashing of f.i.r in high court police was requested by court to provide character certificate. Police enquired and give clean report. but due to covid last hearring is pending last year also he cleared ibps po but we have mentioned this in form and thats y he was rejected in interview. should we mention this f.i.r in the form. Can we convience police official to give clean report to bank verification as the local police official knows about this and is in contact with us due to the case. The girl who booked fake f.i.r has given in writing that she booked fake f.i.r due to anger of fight between families. We are not getting further dates for HC. Next interview is also pending so we are worried that this case may effect his police verification and unecessarily his career is hampered

Bhadrakumar Ramachandra   26 February 2021 at 22:14

Loss of pay

I am working in finance company as a regional manager due to pandemic situation many clients are not paying emi regularly hence I am not able meet the company expectations because of this reason my superior taking action against me by putting one week loss pay. Is it legal and can I fight against this. Pls help me in this regard.

shyam lal   26 February 2021 at 21:37

Share in property

As per our expired mothers registered WILL we two brothers have 50% equal share in her self aquired property.Query is can I go the concerned police station with the application requesting to get my 50% share.of property on basis of legal document namely the WILL instead of going to courts wasting time and money.

Anonymous   26 February 2021 at 21:36

Can loan be availed if case is pending

I am a married person. In 2016 i had run away with my girlfriend and returned after few days. We have not married. Since then i am living separately from my wife. My wife has filed section 494 and 498a against us. My girlfriend works in a bank and wants to apply for home loan. With the case still pending, can she apply for home loan?
My wife has also filed domestic violence and dowry case against me. Can i stay with my girlfriend or can my wife or my girlfriend's parents create more legal trouble?
Can i file divorce petition on the basis of cruelty for the cases filed against me? My wife is not attending court proceedings in section 494 and 498a. She only attended twice or thrice in past 4 years. She even clearly told me that she wants to trouble me so i will have to go to courts again and again. She has even changed her address and mobile number so court summons cannot be sent to her.

Satyanarayan Subramaniam   26 February 2021 at 21:23

Sra flat registration

SIR

SRA Flat given under POA unregistered by a family freind before 10 years,now it is more than 17 years,the allottee has gone no trace of him nor his heirs.I have his POA .Can i sell this flat and register with unregistered POA.Pls.advise. as each one tells differently.