Hon'ble Court awarded claim amount of 43 lakhs in motor accident compensation. the petitioners only child (son) met with accident and claim was awarded in october 2019. As per judgment 75% of compensation to be paid immediately and remaining 25% to be kept in Fixed deposit. Though insurance company deposited the awarded amount due to corona pandemic situation 75% of the amount was paid to the petitioners after 9 months credit of amount by insurance company. After 3 months of payment of 75% of the amount, the petitioners who are 66 years old (father & mother of the deceased) claimed for remaining 25% of the claim on health grounds which is actually due in October 2021 as per judgment. Their petition on health grounds is not allowed and they have to wait till October 2021. Here advocate argued that they don't have legal heirs, they are 66 years old and moreover mother underwent surgery few years back and father is having neural problem and both are under continuous medication for the rest of their life. if this 25% amount is allowed now they can take care of their health and other things for rest of their life. Humble request to all experts to suggest grounds for claiming 25% amount and elucidate if any guidelines are there from Apex Court or any previous cases relevant to this.
Hon'ble Court awarded claim amount of 43 lakhs in motor accident compensation. the petitioners only child (son) met with accident and claim was awarded in october 2019. As per judgment 75% of compensation to be paid immediately and remaining 25% to be kept in Fixed deposit. Though insurance company deposited the awarded amount due to corona pandemic situation 75% of the amount was paid to the petitioners after 9 months credit of amount by insurance company. After 3 months of payment of 75% of the amount, the petitioners who are 66 years old (father & mother of the deceased) claimed for remaining 25% of the claim on health grounds which is actually due in October 2021 as per judgment. Their petition on health grounds is not allowed and they have to wait till October 2021. Here advocate argued that they don't have legal heirs, they are 66 years old and moreover mother underwent surgery few years back and father is having neural problem and both are under continuous medication for the rest of their life. if this 25% amount is allowed now they can take care of their health and other things for rest of their life. Humble request to all experts to suggest grounds for claiming 25% amount and elucidate if any guidelines are there from Apex Court.
My cousin sold my portion of agricultural land. He kept his portion for me. He changed boundary.
I have original sale deed for my portion.
He sold to a Mr Rao who wanted to purchase my portion also. But I couldn't .
My cousin blackmailed me to sell , otherwise we will be in loss.
So I have accepted to sell. But they prepared sale agreement decietfully. So I have dropped. They sold my portion.
I have filed criminal case. Police Investigated and told that since it is civil matter go to civil court.
Therefore I have approached the same. Now it came to issues. Now I want settle the case
by selling or compromising provided easement i.e.path to pass.
Any arbitration or any legal mediator or how to approach.
Please explain respected expert.
Or call 9110569186
My cousin sold my portion of agricultural land. He kept his portion for me. He changed boundary.
I have original sale deed for my portion.
He sold to a Mr Rao who wanted to purchase my portion also. But I couldn't .
My cousin blackmailed me to sell , otherwise we will be in loss.
So I have accepted to sell. But they prepared sale agreement decietfully. So I have dropped. They sold my portion.
I have filed criminal case. Police Investigated and told that since it is civil matter go to civil court.
Therefore I have approached the same. Now it came to issues. Now I want settle the case
by selling or compromising provided easement i.e.path to pass.
Any arbitration or any legal mediator or how to approach.
Please explain respected expert.
Or call 9110569186
In saledeed(Telangana state), i saw CL and EX photos are same and names are different. Is it problem with wrongly captured photos?
EX was represented for CL(Thumb form submitted)
Hello everyone.
We are living in Gurgaon.
My Maternal grandfather ( NANA) has made a will for his ancestral property.
He doesn't have that much self-acquired property but he has agricultural lands that are ancestral in nature.
He made a registered will and gave all ancestral property to my MAMA( My mother's brother).
My Question are:-
1. IS IT LEGAL TO MAKE WILL OF ANCESTRAL PROPERTY AND NOT GIVE SHARE TO DAUGHTER?
2. CAN HE SELL THE ANCESTRAL PROPERTY WITHOUT MY MOTHER CONSENT?
WHAT SHOULD MY MOTHER DO, IF WE ARE NOT IN SPEAKING TERMS WITH MY NANA.
WHICH SUIT TO BE FILED?
It has been told by a local advocate that in the case of Notices under Section 111 of CrPC, with respect to breach of peace, sureties of the value of Rs.35000/- are not accepted by executive magistrates by way of cash or fixed deposits but car papers or property papers are insisted. A poor person can arrange sureties by way of ONLY cash or fixed deposits.
It may be advised
i) how the poor man can save himself.
ii) What are the other options for him to get himself released?
iii) Are rules in this regard are different for different states in India. "
In 1988 landlord had dine gpa to 1st party , same property was purchased by my mama ji in 1996, in 2011 my mama ji had transferred whole plot to one of the sisters and told that sister to execute gift deed to others sisters so that plot will be divided among three sisters ,now my mom is planning to.
gift deed her share of same land to me ,
Is it loan eligible
I have 2flat in the name of my wife and grand father in same building.
We made deed of exchange and paid stamp duty and registration fees to government and exchanged the flat.
In this matter whether building society will charge transfer fees for both flat, we have just exchanged the flat no money deel had been done between us.
They are charging 30000 for each flat.
Please help me to know whether to pay fees or not.
Thanks a lot
Motor accident claims
Hon'ble Court awarded claim amount of 43 lakhs in motor accident compensation. the petitioners only child (son) met with accident and claim was awarded in october 2019. As per judgment 75% of compensation to be paid immediately and remaining 25% to be kept in Fixed deposit. Though insurance company deposited the awarded amount due to corona pandemic situation 75% of the amount was paid to the petitioners after 9 months credit of amount by insurance company. After 3 months of payment of 75% of the amount, the petitioners who are 66 years old (father & mother of the deceased) claimed for remaining 25% of the claim on health grounds which is actually due in October 2021 as per judgment. Their petition on health grounds is not allowed and they have to wait till October 2021. Here advocate argued that they don't have legal heirs, they are 66 years old and moreover mother underwent surgery few years back and father is having neural problem and both are under continuous medication for the rest of their life. if this 25% amount is allowed now they can take care of their health and other things for rest of their life. Humble request to all experts to suggest grounds for claiming 25% amount and elucidate if any guidelines are there from Apex Court or any previous cases relevant to this.