I am Party in person. I applied for quash along with stay in the criminal CC in which I am arrayed as A1. Stay is granted now at HC. Quash petition in progress.
1. Do I need to spefically apply for dispense from personal appearance or does this stay order wil suffice personal appearance dispense in trail court?
2. Do I have to present the stay order to the trail court by myself or that will be taken care by PP?
My brother was arrayed as A2 in a criminal (406, 506(2) ) case and he was given NBW due to his absence for 2 hearings. On his recall, Magistrate ordered him to pay fine of Rs.300 /- as conveyance to the witness on every hearings. And she forcefully collected it from us on next hearing also.
THis sounds ridiculous. WHy should we pay to the witness people. Kindly help on how to take this forward?
I have taken a house on lease basis for 3 years from XYZ. Similarly there are two more occupants of the same premises who are also lessees. The owner -a state govt employee has mortgaged the property and availed loan from a co-operative bank and has not repaid hence a defaulter now.
The resale value of the said premises is lower than the liabilities (bank loan + lease amount of the houses/security deposit). Therefore, the owner does not take any interest in either clearing the loans nor does refund our security deposit. Now we, the occupants of the premises have received the notice from the bank to vacate the houses as the bank has sought order from the court.
Pls suggest the suitable course of action to be taken against the owner who is currently in the govt service to recover our security deposit.
Yours earliest response is highly appreciated.
Best regards,
Petitioner is saying that he has given licence to his brother Defendant to work on his land verbally. No written licence agreement as such produced by petitioner in court.
Que 1: Whether story of petitioner is enforceable at law?
Que 2:- Whether verbal licence given is valid in law, If yes than under which law and under which section?
Que 3:- Whether licence have to be in writing or verbal is also valid?
My query is relates can names from 7/12 can be removed as per HSA 2005 ? as per below scenario
1 ) Current inheritors to my grandfather's Agriculture land on 7/12 - 01 Son , 3 Sisters.
2 ) Grandfather Death August 2004
3 ) Then my father as per rules applied for his & 3 sisters name in agriculture land which reflected in 7/12
4 ) Now then in Sep,2005 HSA Act came into force , now its clear that my grandfather was no more on act came into force .
5 ) My query is can my father apply for removal his sisters name from 7/12 if not then how please clarify ??
I am from assam, And I am planning to start school teaching coaching center in 10 different places with a name. What legal documents do I need and is there any rules and regulation such as teacher qualification or others...
I have a property in Delhi and have a sale deed of the same.
But now I am residing in other part of India presently Mumbai and may be some other city in future based on my posting.
I have to make gift deed for this property and quit claim deed for other properties in Delhi.
Can I make gift deed by visiting any registrar office/court in Mumbai/any other city or I will have to do it from Delhi only?
Same question on quit claim deed.
I live in Mumbai. I am getting troubled by an upstair neighbour for past one and half year.
They create hammering sound, drag heavy objects late at night. I feel we are living under a workshop 24 *7.
We told them not to make such noises to which they said it's their 1 year old son who plays inside house. Again when we asked them to live peacefully and let us also live, they said its their flat so they can do whatever they want.
Complaint in local police station has been of no use.
Please guide me how to tackle this situation.
1. Can a british citizen file revision petition under article 227?
2. If High court does notice of motion on petition before hearing respondents, than it is highly probable that it shall allow appeal?
3. Can High Court allows amendment in plaint as plaintiff want to add additional relief in it like Mense Profit?
4.Is it not necessary to withdraw petition and than refile it with better facts or amendment in plaint can be made?
Name issue in educational qualification
In my 10th and 12th class of maharashtra board candidate full name is written as PASI DEEPAK SHIVDHANI and my in mother name column it is written correct PREMA BUT there is separate column for fathers name so everywhere in my bed qualification I written my name as PASI DEEPAK SHIVDHANI and in fathers name column I written as SHIVDHANI PASI so this fathers name is acceptable everywhere or not for government job or not because I m applying for it