Anonymous   20 December 2019 at 15:34

Employment notice not served not ready for buy out

HI

I worked in a organization for 5 years from 2013 to 2018.i informed resignation on sep 2018,they asked me to complete the semester till december and then resign as it is a education institute,i agreed and worked.
but on oct 26 2018 i resigned with a notice period of one month due to my spouse health issues,i worked till 2 Nov 2018,From 3 nov to 12 nov 2018 the institute was closed due to diwali vacation.i could not go from 13 to 26 nov 2018 as my husband was hoplizated.
Now they are not giving my relieving letter,gratuity and asking me to pay one month salary
i am not interested in paying on medical bases that too for 10 days
what can i do legally pls help

krishna   20 December 2019 at 14:42

Right of way to our agriculture land.

We have 50 cents ancestral land in village.
On west side of the property , there is a sc colony road. Remaining sides all are agriculture fields. On north side there is a walk way through neighbourhood farmers land. But there's no gentleman agreement for that way.
Now, from north side , neighborhood farmers are not allowing us to enter into our field.
From west side , there is a gramakantam cc road which belongs to sc colony allotted by government. They are also not allowing us from that cc road.
We are in dilemma.
Please suggest us how to get way to reach our land legally.

Anonymous   19 December 2019 at 22:48

Bond implementation

Sir I am working in central government hospital and after 3 years of service I applied Extraordinary leave for study purpose and did MS ENT in state government medical college .in my EOL order it was stated that I should join service on 1/5/2019 after completing my 3 years course..but in medical college they said that if I need stipend I should sign the bond to serve the state government for 2 years..I told them that I have already signed a bond to serve central government hospital that for EOL I should serve them for 5 yesrs but they did not listen..i.signed the bond and completed the course and joined the cghs hospital...my certificates are with the medical college...my cghs office has sent a letter to the medical college to return my certificates...but they are not giving the certificate and they issued a posting order to state government hospital....what to do...I cannot go and serve the state government bond...otherwise there will be a break in service ..I was selected as non service pg in open category...I was not eligible for salary from CGHS but stipend is paid to all working non service pgs...kindly give suggestions on how to proceed...thank you

SSK_2019_DEV   19 December 2019 at 15:55

Redevelopment query

Our building is considering to go in for Redevelopment, but members are not willing to folllow 79A process and are trying to bring their own developers. Many of these developers who are coming are unregistered, we could not find their entries on searching for registered companies on Ministry of Corporate Affairs website. I wanted to know 2 things
1. Is it a must that 79A process should be followed for redevelopment
2. What is the risk of going with an unregistered company for redevelopment

Thank you

CA Prashanth Viswanadh Maddali   19 December 2019 at 13:34

Documents preparation and vettings

Ours a trust we are searching for a legal expert for our trust MOUs documents preparation and vettings services for our projects which are undertaken all over India especially Andhra pradesh and Telangana

Kaushik   19 December 2019 at 12:35

Help regarding plot transaction

Hi Sir/Madam, I am planning to buy a plot in Bangalore for a agreed amount of 27.5 Lakhs. The owner wants me to register the property for 21 Lakhs as per the government value. I am applying for a plot loan based on the agreement for 27.5 Lakhs. But if I register the property for 21 lakhs as per the owner requirement. Will I have an issues? The bank agent says this is a normal process that everyone follows and will not have any issues. But i am not very convinced about it. Kindly advice on how I can go about this situation.

R V Shastry   19 December 2019 at 09:32

Home loan

Can a daughter get a home loan to buy her father's house?

SUBHASH SHARMA   18 December 2019 at 18:13

Cash deposited in sb account by way of sale of house

One of my client Amit has purchased a property in delhi for Rs. 24 Lacs in May 2010 by paying entire amount by account payee cheque to the seller. (In Sales Deed only 4 Lacs was mentioned as per circle rate and stamp duty was paid)
Amit sold this property to other person in Sep 2011 for Rs. 26 Lacs and received entire amount in cash and deposited the same to his bank account, since no short term capital gain arise on the house property. ( In Sale deed, Sale Consideration of Rs. 5.80 is shown.)
Income Tax department raised a demand U/s 69A treating the entire cash deposited as income.
Cash received by way of sales of House property ma be allowed in this case or not.

gopal   18 December 2019 at 16:27

Writ petition into the list

Respected Sirs,
My mother aged about 64, filed a writ petition for land acquisition arbitration , on 08.11.2019. The first day of hearing came on 11.11.2019 . On the hearing the respondents asked 3 weeks time to reply , hence the Hon'ble Judge posted the next hearing on 02.12.2019 . on 30.11.2019 the High court roster changed 2.12.2019 on wards the other Judge assigned for the land acquisition cases, moreover on 02.1.22019 and 03.12.2019 the Hon'ble Judge not sitting so my mother wrti petition not taken in the second hearing and till the date it was not taken for hearing. I went and check the case status through online , In online, it only shows that the same date 02 Nov 2019 (the date which is already over) for next hearing.

my advocate told that it is upto the court list when ever it is coming to the list then only we can proceed.

In this situation I would like to ask the following

1. How can I bring the Writ Petition to the list for hearing.
2. Do my mother aged about 64 can write a Greviance redressal requisition letter to the Registrar General praying, to bring the Writ petition into the list of hearing( is it possible to write a grievance letter to the Registrar general).
3) is there any seperate provcedure is there for bringing writ petition into the hearing list.

kindly provide the abouve information and your valuable suggestions and guidance pl

thanks and regards
nandagopal

kishorbhaihora   18 December 2019 at 16:13

Legal notice in case of specific performance of contract

hello sir,
legal notice by plaintiff to defendant in suit of specific performance of contract is mandatory or Not ? if any judgement relenting to this matter provide to me
thank you sir