Anonymous   13 December 2019 at 10:40

Declaration and permanent injunction

Plaintiff decreed law full co-sharer and granted permanent injunction restraining defendant. Decree date 22/01/2006 but plaintiff till date not execute the decree, scheduled land under possession in defendant (purchased land) 1995 to till date. And decree holders are dies 2008. All revenue documents in name of defendant. Any limitation period for execution of decree.

Anonymous   13 December 2019 at 10:37

Sanad

Hi....
I cleared my exams in 1995-1996.

But due to some reason I wont took sanad for practise. Now I want to get it.
Please let me know how n where shall I get it.

Anonymous   13 December 2019 at 00:00

Without inform me my father gave a settlement the property t

Hello sir i am v.lalitha from chennai and married on 2004 having one girl baby aged now 13. My father has a self earned property in 2016 he gave settlement to is my brother without inform me and dont even mentioned in my name in any of the settlement deed. My brother sold that property last year. Now can i have rights to file the complaint against my father and my brother is it possible. Please guide me the experts. I am looking for your comments

mohan.D   12 December 2019 at 23:44

No interm order

Dear experts
I have not got interm order has my wife filed ligation expensive our honourable court not order still from six months how time it will take if I ask my counsoul he will tell we cannot questions to court they will take thier own time is thier any time limit I have applied divorce in 2017 what suitable seccestion from experts .
Mohan

Anonymous   12 December 2019 at 23:13

Declaration and permanent injunction

Plaintiff decreed law full co-sharer and granted permanent injunction restraining defendant.
Decree date 22/01/2006 but plaintiff till date not execute the decree, scheduled land under possession in defendant (purchased land) 1995 to till date. And decree holders are dies 2008.
All revenue documents in name of defendant.
Any limitation period for execution of decree.

Akash   12 December 2019 at 14:46

Partnership issue

Sir
we had a partnership firm in 1981 in my father was a partner since than everything was going smooth.
now past 2-4 years family issue of property has started and now we came to know we some 6 members were removed from the said firm without our knowledge in 2005 and firm is also closed it seems i came to when i got one piece of paper of IT returns. we never received any share from the partnership firm.
now what to do sir?

mabusubhani   12 December 2019 at 12:33

Unmarried sister harshment

Respected Sir/Madam
I had two sisters one is married & another one in unmarried (40 years).i was only one son . recently my father died. when he was alive harsh him and get some property on her name with gift deed.after my father expired now she starts to harsh me .and also asks her share in another house.can she file partition suit with the help of my mother and another sister(married).according to muslim law it is possible.Give me advice

Anonymous   12 December 2019 at 12:18

How to draw diagram

How to draw a diagram for detecting Sapinda Relationship?

ganesh   12 December 2019 at 12:09

Options available to set aside ex-parte evidence

I am petitioner in CMP in a Main(DV) petition. i did not appear in last hearing. Trial set to exparte evidence. kindly inform me options available for me to vacate ex-parte evidence.
thanking you.

Anonymous   12 December 2019 at 11:38

Marriage under special marriage act

Can two Hindu Sapindas get married under Special Marriage Act?