My nephew a school Teacher was riding a motorbike along with pillion rider a co-teacher in the same school.suddenly an autorikshaw came from opposite direction with high speed and hit them.Both of them fell down and became unconscious.
They were brought to the hospital by 108 ambulance.my nephew (suppose A) got
head injury with facial injury and pillion rider the co-teacher(suppose B) got multiple injuries.after a few days 'A'got discharged from hospital and shifted to his hometown.
'B' was till in hospital for treatment purpose. After sometime 'A' came to know that 'B'
has filed a case at motor motor accident claim tribunal (asking compensation) against
1) auto driver 2) my nephew 'A' and 3) insurance company of 'A's m-bike.'B' also alleged 'A' as rash driving,Till date he did not get any summon may be because of shifting to other city. Now 'A' came to know from a reliable source that Tribunal passed the order in favour of 'B' and held responsible for all the opponents and asked to pay the compensation amount.This order is also passed nearly 2'years ago but
till date no information received by 'A'.
my queries are--
1) as my nephew 'A' couldn't defend him in court because of not getting summon,
Can he 'appeal' now?
2) can any pillion rider allege the driver with whom he is riding for rash driving and file a case against him as both of them hit by opposite side auto Rickshaw?
please advice.
I was in final year of B.com during Jan 2019. And Then I got a haryana govt job in irrigation department as a helper at the said time. But I didn't know that I couldn't join until my final exam of 3rd year. But I joined the job. My Elders are saying that this degree will not be eligible. Kindly give me some solution for this.
What does it mean by general clauses act section 27 .
Would it be convenient for you let me know the full details of the same.
Thanq experts.
sir
i am a 52 years old businessman my business running in bed condition because my most of the money is hold by my dealer to whom i billed goods with tax paid invoices
they are holding my money since 2014 but not releasing i have filled recovery suit against them in 2016-17 but still money is stuck.
can you provide any legal advise by which i can recover my money with intrest and loss .
i have got my answer.........
i am a 52 years old business man started my business after leaving job not having sound financial back ground running business from indore madhaya pradesh . i distributed (sold) goods to dealers on credit now i am facing sever problem in recovery in most of the cases two years has been ruined now because of shortage( blockage of 50 lacs among different dealers) of money i am unable to run my business properly is there any law available by which we can recover our money in fast manner .due to heavy court fee we can not file recovery cases on every dealer .
kindly guide us
The condition that father should be alive on 9thSeptember 2005..while daughter claiming her share in father's property.pl.confirm sir..ie.father existence on 9.9.2005
Dear sir/mam kindly give some advice on this problem, a family member is having both cheque bounce case and 420/406 case registered , and he/she is in judicial custody in 420/406 case , would the period of custody in 420/406 case be also counted for 138 NI act case in case of conviction in 138 ni act cases.
Read more at: https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/Calculation-of-days-in-custody-205986.asp
Namaste Experts,
An RCS has been filed under section 38 of Specific Relief Act in 2018 at Chalisgaon to refrain the Defendant from entering upon the suit land and it is not a Declaration Suit.and since the filing of the said RCS no Status-Quo or Stay has been granted yet. However, an application before the Mandal Adhikari has been moved for mutation entry of the name by the Petitioner in the above said Suit. Can the Mandal Adhikari proceed with the case in his Court fort Mutation Entry? If yes then help me with the judgments, its a very humble request. The hearing before the Mandal Adhikari has been scheduled on 04.12.2019.
Rizwan Shaikh
Example of suit and case
please illustate what a suit and case are and their difference and some examples for both...