arvind
(Querist) 30 March 2013
dear sir i have a cbi case. and chargesheet was filled on 1994 by cbi spe division. one of my friend told your case is a bank fraud case of seven lakhs since you are a private person. only bank fraud cell department of cbi has the power to fill chargesheet. spe is only for corruption case and central government servant and psu staff prevent from taking bribe. so kindly tell me what to do any book is there for cbi spe
Devajyoti Barman
(Expert) 30 March 2013
What charges has been framed against you. Corruption charges can be filed against any individual.
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate
(Expert) 31 March 2013
you appear to be under serious misconception.
What is the case? Is it Govt Bank?
prabhakar singh
(Expert) 31 March 2013
may be charge sheet was filled on 1994 by cbi spe division. may be you are private person not in employment of bank BUT WHAT ARE THE FACTS?
(Expert) 31 March 2013
Do you or your friend feel that only bribe is termed as courruption? Your friend has clearly misguided you. If you are one of the associated party, along with some bank official/s under the net of the CBI, with the fraudulent transaction, you cannot be absolved merely because you are a private person. If you are innocent, better hire services of some capable advocate to defend your case on merits of the case by shunning the misconception provided to you by your friend.
Arun Kumar Bhagat
(Expert) 31 March 2013
CBI has many division like ACB-anti-corruption branch, BSFC- banking securities and fraud cell, EOW-economic offence wing, SCB- special crime branch etc. To clear the doubt see CBI website-- www.cbi.nic.in
Raj Kumar Makkad
(Expert) 01 April 2013
The charge-shhet had properly been filed within the right of the investigating agency and you have no right to challenge its authenticity at this stage.
Trouble Logging in? Try following the given steps -
1. Visit your inbox to find a confirmation mail from LAWyersClubIndia.
2. Click on the confirmation link and confirm your signup