Crpc 125 withdrawal

(Querist) 19 March 2014 This query is : Resolved 
Hello Sir/Madam,

She filed CRPC 125 inspite of earning more than me. After she knew that I know where she works, she has put forward withdrawal application.

I am suppose to file my say in next month.

Can she go and request judge to prepone the date and withdraw her case before the date without my presence? Asking because she is making such attempts.
Isaac Gabriel (Expert) 19 March 2014
Once entered appearance,nothing could be done unilaterally.
venkatesh Rao (Expert) 19 March 2014
Yes Mr. Gabrial. But the case can be advanced under intimation to the other side and can be heard before the regular hearing of the case.
Dev (Querist) 19 March 2014
Thanks issac sir and venkatesh sir for replying. They had informed thru letter for appearing on earlier date but i could not appear, so will the case be heard?
Dev (Querist) 19 March 2014
Kindly reply sir and maam
venkatesh Rao (Expert) 20 March 2014
Normally, it will not be taken up in your absence on the advances date.
T. Kalaiselvan, Advocate (Expert) 14 May 2014
A copy of the advance hearing petition will be issue to you and upon receiving it, you have to file a counter for it if your objecting to it or you may inform the court that the same may be allowed, thus whatever the case may be, it will be done with your knowledge only, hence do not worry about which is not there.