regular bail

(Querist) 08 May 2017 This query is : Resolved 
my father was working as a salesman in a company in haryana his boss file an fir against him and the parties who use the goods. complainant said that my father an the parties duped the amountof 65 lakhs the three person get the bail from session after one month of their arrest but my father plea is rejected from session and twice from high court in ipc 406 420 467 468 471 what I do next for getting bail except going to supreme court because it takes lot of time is I again appeal in high court for third time or recall the case or what is the chances if I go to session court. plz reply me first and is it true that if the judge who dismiss the case in high court firstly and again the same judge came in next bail application again he dismiss bail or not what is the chances plz tell me the correct solution how I get my father bail and tell me the procedure clearly and I post as anonymous bcoz their is a problm wheh I submit thn it show an error but as anonymous it submit my problm plz reply I am ramesh not anonymous
Advocate Kappil Cchandna (Expert) 08 May 2017

Kindly share the copy of the bail order, FIR and other documents if any and email at advocate.kapilc@gmail.com

I am Practicing in Supreme Court, let me the possibility of getting the bail in the present case.

Warm Regards
Kapil Chandna Advocate
https://kapilchandnaadvocate.wordpress.com/
Kiran Kumar (Expert) 08 May 2017
Well your father must have filed bail application before the Hon'ble Punjab and Haryana High Court. As per the procedure adopted by the High Court, the second bail application of the same accused shall go to the same bench which had earlier dealt with the matter.

Its advisable to you to leave the procedure aspect on your lawyer.

Whether your father will get bail or not? this question can only be asked after analyzing the facts and circumstances of the case along with the orders of rejection passed by various courtsl.

harry.law@hotmail.com