Regarding remmariage

(Querist) 12 June 2012 This query is : Resolved 
Sir,I m a lady living in dehradun. I have been divorced last 6 months before. I am in relationship with a person from the last 3 years & we are in a healthy relation of Husband & wife. He's also married & have 2 children's & im having 1 daughter. Now i have taken divorce from my previous husband. But his wife is not giving her divorce. She know about our relationship very well. Firstly she was ready to give divorce & they both have notary the document of divorce. But then suddenly when she came to know that i m also taking divorce then she totally refused to take divorce. They both are in not any kind of relationship(physical) since last 3 years. he's fulfilling all his duties towards her & children's. Now the main problem is this that their son is in 12th standard. We don't want 2 spoil his future because of us that is why we were waiting for this year to pass on so that he can file divorce against her after his exams.But nower days she's creating so many problems for us she has hacked my email id & had have copied my all chats with him & also our photographs. Firstly we have decided to do marriage in January but we thought its not legal so on 24th Jan, 2012 we went to temple to do puja & take sankalp. & there we had taken some photographs in which m having sindoor. Nw after hacking my email id of gmail, she had hacked my facebook account too & posted Vulger things on dat. Now she is blackmailing to him dat she has proof of our marriage that is the photo & our chats too.
1. I wanted to know that can she file any against him.
2. Bigamy
Kindly suggest what should we do now. Because she's a very cruel & mad lady. Nobody in his home talks to her, no relatives, in laws no body. she's a teacher.
Deepak Nair (Expert) 12 June 2012
Her husband will be in a great fix if she takes any criminal action against him.
SAINATH DEVALLA (Expert) 13 June 2012
When he has not obtained divorce from his wife,you should have been extra carefull with your live in relationship.As long as things are in our favour,we do not think about the repurcussions of our actions.Actually both of you are in a delicate position,if his wife files bigamy,498A and DV Act against him.Both of you have grown up children and you are not bothered about their future.I come to a conclusion of both the mentalities with these words" KAL KYA HOGA KISKO PATHA, ABHI JINDAGI KA LEELO MAAZA".

Once she has grabbed vital evidences against both of you,legal remedy seems to be bleak particularly to him.
Urvashi (Querist) 13 June 2012
Sir, But a known lawyer known to me has told that she cann't raise or file any case of bigamy against him because-
1. for that she needs legal proof. As i have told earlier that she had hacked my email id & from there she has got our photo & in that photo we both are standing in a temple. That photo does not prove that we are in a relationship & secondly police will not file FIR against him on her assumption that we are in relationship.
2. She had hacked my email that is a legal crime under sec 43 & 66 Act of IT 2000. As she had Smashed my privacy. Is this not a crime.
3. According to lawyer any photograph presented before court without photo negative is not Authoritative. This kind of photos can be created by animation also.
ajay sethi (Expert) 13 June 2012
you are hell bent on continuing in relationshp with a married man . his wife does not want a divorce . she cna hire a detective agency and get all proofs she wants . that is why we all advised to break off this relation ship or get ready to face lengthy legal battles . it is your call
SAINATH DEVALLA (Expert) 13 June 2012
Madam,
you are safe but not your mate.His wife can file innumerable cases against him till he is exausted.Better avoid the relationship with him and keep distance till his divorce is concluded.Your presence will not only hamper his case but will a negative stand for him.
K.K.Ganguly (Expert) 14 June 2012
All your assumptions are as per your wishful thinking only. That man has committed a crime of having husband & wife relationship with you before divorcing his wife. It is plain and simple bigamy. What evidence she has and how she has collected those are not known to you. Your relationship with the person is called illicit and is punishable as per Law. Neither law nor society permits it.

Further decision is yours but do not ask the lawyers to show you the way to carry on an illegal work. Wait till you can make it legally.
Shonee Kapoor (Expert) 19 June 2012
I endorse the relation is nothing but for mutual pleasure, it can end anytime and is also morally socially and ethically wrong.