IPC 498 filed by my wife

(Querist) 10 June 2015 This query is : Resolved 
Sir please help me I married with my wife on may 2009 love marriage, I have a daughter age of 3 year due to dispute with my mother she left my house without telling any one she is a government servant , I also a government servant, and after reaching her parents home she filed 498 we are getting bail, I tried so much for convince her to come back but she denied, we purchase home in my mother father name at amount 40 lacs in June 2013 she contribute 3 lacs by cheque for the same taking home loan, after that she don't like this home and want to buy another big home so we sold one , now she told that in fir we demand dowry on the basis of loan taken by her amount 3 lacs , sir we never take any amount from her , please told me loan taken by her is dowry or not also she's record some mobile clip of my mother sir my father also a government servant please tell me what happens in court
pratik (Querist) 10 June 2015
Please guide for IPC 498
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 11 June 2015
You have purchased the house in the name of your parents despite the fact that it was financed by both of you. Your parents are the owners of the house so they have every right to dispose it of.
What is the opinion/advise of your lawyer?
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 11 June 2015
You have to counter the claims of your wife regarding dowry and defend yourself. If the house is in the name of your parents they are owners.
pratik (Querist) 11 June 2015
Thanks sir for both of u, I want to know that 3 lac loan taken by my wife for home is dowry or not my present lawyer told me 50-50 he is tried for exact analysis
Sir please reply
Sainath sir please reply on my query
pratik (Querist) 13 June 2015
Please help reply