About order copy for divorce case

(Querist) 20 August 2015 This query is : Resolved 
Sir/Madam I got divorce on june 1 i cant get order copy till now. i need this order copy for exam.my lawyer told me that we can get copy only after finished of 100 cases.
As you suggest me i went to apply for order copy but they ask a no abjection letter from my lawyer.is it true.kindly suggest me.
Guest (Expert) 20 August 2015
Still You are Yet to Clarify How it is Connected to Your Exams.Sought it Out with your Advocate Amicably and Get It thro Him Only.
Repeated Query. Should Continue in the Same Thread Please
You had Replied in Other Thread.If the Divorce Order is Going to Help you In Age Relaxation Better First Seek the Help of Your Advocate and If he is Not Helpful Meet the Concerned Court's Registrar In Person and Submit a Requisition Letter and Explain Him The Facts.Carry your ID Card for Proof And He would Do the Needful. Be prepared to Pay the Fees In Section which would be Less Than Rs.200/-
R.K Nanda (Expert) 20 August 2015
repeated query.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 20 August 2015
Repeated query:

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/About-order-copy-for-divorce-case-554231.asp#.VdWBgbKqqko

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/About-order-copy-for-divorce-case-555031.asp#.VdXDFrKqqko