Finance mafia torture

Querist :
Anonymous
(Querist) 28 May 2018
WE CANT GET 100% JUSTICE FOR SURE BECAUSE HONOURABLE JUDGES ARE HUMAN NOT GOD. AND PROVISION FOR REVISION PETITIONS IS A DOOR WHICH GIVES RAY OF HOPE TO THE PETITIONERS.
BUT WHAT ABOUT THE MAN WHO LOST EVERYTHING IN PAYING INTEREST TO FINANCE MAFIA. HOW HE EILL PAY 50% of cHEQUE AMOUNT.
SOME OF THE READERS MAY FIND THIS IRRITATING AND WOULD BE THINKING ITS HIS OWN FAULT OF PAYING HUGE AMOUNT OF INTEREST, he should go to police straight away.
There is group of 4 young boys in Faridabad. One of them took loan at high rate of interest which influences second to go for easy quick loan so second also took loan from the same guy at high rate of interest. Influences continues to third and fourth guy and within in a week all four of the guys took money at high interest rate.
DESPITE KNOWING THE FACT NOBODY CAN EARN INCOME FROM HIGH RATE OF INTEREST.
After 3 months the group full of confident and joy became helpless and depressed. Due to financier muscleman threats.
All 4 of them made an equation of what they took and what they paid.
Actually all 4 of them took total amount of 6 lac rs and in three to four months they paid around 8,50,000/- rs including single single day late fees of interests. But 6,00,000/- rs is still outstanding.
Guys went to financiers for some mercy and request him to not to take more interest and demand time of 3 months to pay 6,00,000 rs together. Financier showed some mercy and give four of them punishment to sit in chicken position for 1 hour.
This type of things shatter the self confidence of youngster.
Leaving from financier office one of the four guy went directly to COMMISSIONER OFFICE (mr Subhash now X commissioner) and told whole incident. Commissioner called police to help the guy.
Next day evening the guy who went to commissioner office got BEATEN BY 9-10 GUYS WHICH LEADS TO 14 FRACTURES ON LEG, 5 FRACTURE ON HAND, RIBS AND HEAD INJURY.
the injured guy went to more than 25 OPERATIONS, but of no use. The guy can never walk on his legs.
Another guy of same group forcely dragged in the car, welcomed by gun pointed on head and 9-10 slaps only.
Nevertheless police arrested the culprit for whole 2 daysssss.
Did this change anything???
No. Three of four guys pay them interest on daily bases to financier.
The guy lost his legs, facing cheque bouncing trial of same financier on wheelchair.
The guy who is mediated between financier and 4 guys group who lives in Faridabad NIT AREA commuted suicide because of harassment of the same financier.
Again police arrested the culprit this time for A MONTHHHHH.
Financier is related to congress.
This is the story of just one financier. There are more than 200 financier like him.
But only one strict action by government will shake whole financiers.

Querist :
Anonymous
(Querist) 28 May 2018
Looks like a proper financier statement.
Pakistan torturing India for Kashmir so what you say on this ADV KAMAKSHI JI should India give Kashmir to paki or fight for kashmir.

Querist :
Anonymous
(Querist) 29 May 2018
I saw first lawyer in my whole life who sound like a criminal. Feeling mercy for your client.
Ms.Usha Kapoor
(Expert) 29 May 2018
Blow a whistle to media vernacular and English electronic media about Faridabad Financiers Scam. Media people would do investigative Journalism and elicit the truth or unearth the entire racket behind the scam.Then Police will catch hold of scamsters and put them behind the bars.That's how Faridabad Financiers along with their musclemen can be caught by the police and prosecuted and punished. so Faridabad can get rid of these hooligan Faridabad scamsters.

(Expert) 29 May 2018
Your observation is correct about seemingly a frustrated negative minded, but surely untrustworthy, lady claiming to be a lawyer. If she is really a lawyer, she must be making her own clients to repent on why they hired services of that lawyer just to get their interest jeopardized through her.
P. Venu
(Expert) 29 May 2018
Instead of long opinionated story, please post simple facts.
P. Venu
(Expert) 29 May 2018
Instead of long opinionated story, please post simple facts.
Kumar Doab
(Expert) 30 May 2018
Pls post with your ID and not as AQ and you can get many replies.
Your ID does not mean your email id or phone number and don’t post these also.

Querist :
Anonymous
(Querist) 30 May 2018
ADVOCATE KAMKASHI JI. NOBODY IS TOO SMART FROM BIRTH AS YOU. YOU SEEMS LIKE A LAWYER WITH NO WORK. NO WONDER YOU ARE PROVING YOURSELF NOTHING BUT THE ANTISOCIAL ELEMENT.
YOU ARE SAYING CROOK TO THE YOUNGSTERS WHO ALREADY PAID MORE THAN 140% OF PRINCIPAL AMOUNT IN INTEREST. STILL GETTING CRUSHED BY FINANCIERS.
I TELL YOU WHO ARE THE CROOKS.
Financiers who Harass people,after earning lot of interest ARE CROOKs.
Financiers becoming reason for innocent suicide ARE CROOKS.
Financiers influences the youth then demand 500% of principal amount ARE CROOKS.
PEOPLES LIKE YOU WHO JUSTIFY
CRIME ARE CROOKS.
ADVOCATE MAM IF A VICTIM OF FINANCIERS SEE COURT AND LAWYERS AS RAY OF HOPE. HE/SHE SHOULD GET THE FEELING OF STRONGNESS NOT HELPLESS.
according to you there is no use of 138 court because in maximum cases defendant ground is the misuse of security cheque by an unregistered financier.
If you become a judge then for sure you will never order to fill 437 bail bond to the defendant.
LAWYER IS THE SWORD OF INNOCENT PEOPLES. ITS VERY SAD THAT THE PEOPLE LIKE YOU USE ADVOCATE WORD IN FRONT OF YOUR NAME.