Gathering of men to torture to husbnad and family members
Sundram N
(Querist) 10 June 2013
Dear Senior & Friends professional,
Kindly suggest what to do in that circumstances :
Father and Brother of Wife came from other state to the locality in husbnad and started to gather a lot of persons to convince against husbnad in veiw of issuing dignity in society. . Charge sheet already filed by Police but bail is pending of husbnad but charge sheet is more or less against the wife because all the allegations against the husbnad were on preplan base & false .
Actual things was to extort money from husbnad but husbnad was in strict to fight before court of law in 498a case.
Sir, advice what action is to be taken so that his intention to issue dignity before a society can be stopped immediatelly.
Otherside, father & brother of wife after giving lot of harasment to the husbnad, want to make entry in the husbnad house of his daughter.
ajay sethi
(Expert) 10 June 2013
are you the owner of house ?. if you are not the owner and your parents are the owners they can obtain an injunction restraining your wife and her relatives from entering flat premises .
if property is owned by you then your wife can obtain court orders for right to stay in shared household
Rajendra K Goyal
(Expert) 10 June 2013
Agreed with the Expert Ajay Sethi JI. No more to add.
Raj Kumar Makkad
(Expert) 11 June 2013
One can live in any accommodation only with the full permission of its owner. If your parents do not agree then they can definitely seek its eviction from you.