Urgent advice : search warant issued by lower court after rejecting bail by session court

(Querist) 16 September 2013 This query is : Resolved 
Dear Sir(s),

kindly advise what to do in such circumstances that, lower court issued search warrant after rejecting my anticipatory bail by session court in 498a cases.

some one is saying to file bail petotion before patana high court immediatelly.

please advice >

V R SHROFF (Expert) 16 September 2013
r u
STUDENT OR ADVOCATE??

IS UR PERSONAL LEGAL PROBLEM //
OR ACADEMIC QUERY??
Nadeem Qureshi (Expert) 16 September 2013
its depend on you if you want relief from HC then file before High Court otherwise appear before lower court & apply regular bail.
Feel Free to call
R.K Nanda (Expert) 16 September 2013
agree with nadeem.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 16 September 2013
Well advised by the expert Nadeem Qureshi ji. Nothing more to add.
Guest (Expert) 16 September 2013
A student's query!
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 17 September 2013
No reply for such academic query.
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 20 September 2013
repeated http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Police-threatening-to-search-and-siezure-my-native-place-if-not-bail-is-within-7days-423936.asp#.UjxHlX_Qzml
repeated http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Real-Problem-it-is-not-a-academic-query-Search-sizure-warrant-issued-after-rejecting-my-AB--423711.asp#.UjxHf3_Qzmk
as long as FIR is not quashed/stayed by high court how can you expect high court to pass order to stop investigation?

since facts of the case developments of dispute and contents of the complaint are not stated, no further advise can be given.