dear sir,
thank you for your kind reply, however i would like to know if this deed can be executed even when the loan is being repaid to the bank, as technically, the bank is the owner of the said property, hence how can the bank be ' taken into confidence' i mean, how can i convince the bank as such, when the bank will reply that ;' until the loan is paid in full the bank will be the owner of the said property, hence such deed cannot be valid' , dear sir, request you to kindly guide me in this matter,
i wish to get out of this property as i have receieved a RCR from my wife, in the event of me losing the case and she winning the RCR, i fear this property might get attached by the court, in such a scenario, how can i save my property.
can the court still attach the property even if my brother is a joint borrower of the said flat, and if the flat is attached by the court, will the flat be disposed off by the court or what else can possibly be done.
request you to kindly help me out in this matter, thanking you and awaiting your kind reply