We are four legal heirs, My mother, myself and two married sisters. My mother and myself had entered into a sale agreement and signed the agreement(un registered) and received an advance amount through cheque, but my two married sisters due family issues thery are not ready to sign neither Sale agreement nor the Sale Deed. The buyer is nor ready to cancel the sale agreement, he is forcing us and issued a legal notice to get it signed by my sisters. As per our expert lawyers suggestions from the club, I have replied to the notice informing about my inability to sell the property, as we four together are the joint owners and the possessors of the undivided share of the said schedule property. In the notice my lawyer stated that after receiving of the reply notice the agreement of sale will stands cancel. And also stated that we are ready to return the token amount. But the purchaser has not taken the token amount, not he approached the court. It is already 1 month above we sent the reply notice. Is there any chance for him to file a 420 case on me or any such. Kindly do the needful.