In the month of August 2010 this company employed me to look after the sales and marketing operation of the company in North. Company deals in tobacco business (gutkha ;mouth freshner ). They also recruited subordinates 5 nos. to support me in building business. Giving a little imprest amount and appointment letter to start there operation. Within 5 days I appointed one C&f ( Super Stockist ) in Ludhiana for them . Party deposited 5.30 Lac in Company account which was in Axis Bank given to us by company MD. In another 4 days time we appointed one more C&f in Jammu and he deposited 3.07 Lac in Company account. In Last week of the month while we were waiting for stock it was communicated that there is excise raid in company and company has to paid an excise of 33 Lacs so there has been bit delay in despatches. Since then the parties are waiting for the stock . Neither we people get salary nor parties get stock till December. In January company appointed two of the boys directly for Jammu area without my notification. They appointed C&f in Jammu and Srinagar. Stock was sent to both the parties during the period. While I questioned the company they said they need finances as operation has started . If you will bring finances then all the problem will be sorted out . Assuring and keeping the view of both the parties. I again fell into the trap this time in Srinagar 4.0 Lac but before I appoint him he send his person to check and meet the MD. This time he sent the stock to all three parties in month of feb. 70000/- to Ludhiana; 70000/- to Jammu ( all amount was to be adjusted with the salary of the boys working there) and 63000/- to Srinagar . Also appointed one boy there in Srinagar. Later on, he engaged himself in Politics saying that there is an election in U.P. and Bhaiya ( Rahul Gandhi) wants him to take control of the city in behalf of Mrs Bahuguna. In office there was a chaos of Congress worker. We waited till election . After election scenario was also Zero. Now again 3-4 month passed he is saying that he will send the stock. My Salary 1.50 lac is also pending with him . WHAT TO DO? I warned him that I will go to court he uses abusive words for the lawyers and judges.