Dear members,
I am very new to this forum and need urgent help.
I married for last 2.5years with one year old daughter. My husband and me are working. On 25th Mar'2012 due to his extra marital affair i argue with him and he left the house with his personal belongings and forced me to either leave my parents or him. I told my parents and went to police that same day and filed a written compalint not FIR. At police station my husband admitted that he is involved with another girl and want to give another chance to the marriage. But he didnt came back. He even geave notice to our landlord to vacate the house in which we were living within one month as he diidnt came back and stayed with his parents in delhi and i with my parents in Ghaziabad.
Now after two months he is denying that he is not involved with any girl and needs mutual divorce. Moreover he has also filed a written complaint to the police station that we (my parents and sister including me) are mentally torturing him. Has taken all his house items, jewellery everything. He is also makin false allegations on my father that he is the one who is breaking our marriage. Continuously abusing my father. He and his family members does not love my daughter.
And one important thing that after 25th mar'2012 my husband father had lagally disowned him, me and my daughter from there movable and immovable property.
Now my husband continuously messaging me saying that he will not live me and left me.
Dont know waht to do. Should i go for divorce? I do want to live with him as i love him unconditionally but circumstances are not like that. I am afraid that if i got late i taking any action he might a file a case.
Kindly guide me what can i do now. What are the options.Should i stay calm and wait or ???
I know my message is very long. Thanks in anticipation.
SSB