I disagree to all repliers here.
By following below one can prove on cause title of thread post.
1. Stating in petition paras and being self offered for cross examination that respondent / wife "didnot perform s*x on very first night" you can prove cause title.
2. Stating and being self offered for cross examination that Respondent / wife was "unresponsive" by her conduct while having s*x on sibsequent nights. Here is your case wherein you say in 1 year of marriage she denied s*x. Law sees it to be as that petitioner / husband did approach respondent / wife for s*x but she was "unresponsive" means was never responsive and was like a dead wood when you had s*xual intercourse with her and this should remain un rebutted during cross examination. It is not thus that I am saying here the petitioner / husband had s*x with his wife only about say 10-15 times from the date of his marriage within a period of 1 year, but the cruel act of the respondent / wife of denying s*x to the petitioner / husband especially on the very first night and then not to actively participate in the s*x even for the said limited period for which no contrary suggestion could be given by the respondent / wife to the petitioner / husband in her cross-examination which will prove the case in hand.
3. By stating in your petition that respondent / wife "has withdrawn" from the company of the petitioner / husband "without any reasonable cause or excuse" and cross examination one can provce the fact.
4. If so its "effect to matrimonial life" of spouses has to shine out from your petition.
5. The respondent / wife has treated the petitioner / husband with "cruelty" is also to ooze out form your petition.
6. Its "relief" will then be granted in your favour.
Above are the ingredient parameters based on which petition on cause title should be made / revolve around drafted by a seasoned petitioner writer with factual matrix inputs supplied by you offcourse and further offering oneself for cross examination and in absence of any corroborated evidence from respondent / wife except "wrong and denial" by respondent / wife reply the case becomes all yours to win at the end of the day.
Study 10 times some of the following as eg. placed here case laws (there are so many others too but then you will get bored I have a early feeling about that - reasoning - her epeople love instant one line solution and if not recived they pounce replier with their 'faulty" matrix.....);
Mrs. Rita Nijhawan vs. Mr.Bal Kishan Nijhawan AIR 1973 Delhi 200
Shankuntla Kumari vs. Om Prakash Ghai AIR 1983 Delhi 53
Samar Ghosh vs Jaya Ghosh (2007) 4 SCC 511 [para 101 (xii)]
No need for subjecting wife for virginity test for god sake. There can be "false virginity" too in such metro wife and out of the 8 tests that are done to prove virginity or lack of it 7 are now allowed in medico legal cases and 1 has become little controversial and this thread post is for god sake not a medico legal case for simple mention in thread post word "s*x" Bhai logo thoda jago sabhi thread medico legal nahi ho jate hai {people here wake up not all petitions become a case for medico legal intrusions as made out by all the repliers without application of mind]
[There are 1 + 6 sati savitris' (link) here in LCI otherwise I would have placed here judicial wisdom on virginity test as followed by Medicos in medico legal cases but that Igyan matters are left for appropriate time ...........]