I am currently working in a CPSU from past three years and having a prior experience of about 3 years 8 months in other private organisations. While applying for the job in the current organisation, I have disclosed my prior experience in the online application form for the written test even though the job doesn’t require any prior experience (Having Online application copy). I have shown proofs of my qualifications, previous employment such as reliving letter, Experience letter,Form-16, latest payslip etc. were verified at the time of interview and those documents were also produced as a part of joining formalities (accepted by organisation).
I am a native of south India and have been posted in a remote area in Jammu & Kashmir, transfer policy of the company is not transparent. So, recently I applied a job in other PSU (5yrs exp req) where they require NOC for attending interview. I have informed my current employer through proper channel and requested for NOC at the time of interview.
Now they informed me that NOC can’t be processed as I have not mentioned about my previous experience details in the earmarked column of Bio Data form (I don’t have any intention to suppress the facts). So my current employer is not considering the previous experience even though he has accepted the reliving certificate, experience certificate, payslip and form-16 etc. at the time of joining.
Other PSU does not allow me to attend the interview as I don’t have NOC. Now how should I proceed considering I am in bond period for another one year? If I have not mentioned in that bio data form, how can I get it updated with the employer.
Kindly guide me how to attend the interview in other PSU (I am desperate to attend that).