Hi bharat...this is rajendra from bangalore....my bro got married in 2011 at bidar.....after tat she came to our parents residence at bangalore...after sometime she started quarreling with my bro to make seperate house....when my bro refused to her demands....she desserted him in 2012..... she went to her parents house ...my bro made every efforts to bring her back....he went to bidar to take her back...he sent a letter by registered post...in turn she lodged a complaint in women cell....women cell summoned my bro and her wife...she made false allegations against my bro...after detailed discussions she was advised to return to matrimonial house....after having agreed she refused to come to bangalore....after tat we filed RCR in family court bangalore....she in turn replied with false domestic violence case against my whole family in which she made false allegations of dowry harresment and she claims that she spent huge money abt 8lacs for marriage...she is saying we have given physical torture...she has recorded audio conversation...she inturn complaint higher authority of police for not resgistering FIR...on the phone call through mediator she demanded 25 lakh compensation...I KNOW MOST OF THE LAWYERS WONT SUGGEST GOOD ADVICE TO HUSBAND....in fact our lawyer is saying go for settlement....how can we go settlement...my bro is earning salary of 6500/month....are we earning in lakhs?? this has become modern menace in family courts...she is intrested in money...she took her mothers advice irrespective of right or wrong...couple are having one female child
QUESTIONS
1.most of them are saying rcr is useless..really?? she is not attending rcr (3 hearings over) she is not accepting summons
2.how much time does it take to complete dv case..my bro has to travel from b'lore to bidar which is around 700kms to her native place
3. we have appealed for stay for interim maintainance dv case...will stay be granted ??if stay granted are there any chances of cancelling stay??
4.she has eye on my fathers property...she want to keep my bro as center and demand money fom my father......how to get rid of this??
5.she is highly qualified...in past she has worked in google and as taecher...presently she is working as teacher in private school...how do i get details abt this??
6.i want to know more abt RCR...how much time does it take to get judgement...if it goes expartee...can she appeal??
7.how to get her PAN card no?? in dv case she has claimed tat my bro is drawing salary of more than 30,000
8.even after dv case we must pay maintainance to her ?? she lied to the court doesnt no any work for earning purpose
9.how to proceed with divorce?? she is not staying with my bro nor giving divorce
NOTE :-MY BRO'S WIFE DOSENT HAVE FATHER...THATS WHERE WE HAVE DONE GREAT MISTAKE AND NOW WE ARE REGRETTING IT...SHE ALWAYS TOOK HER MOTHERS ADVICE IRRESPECTIVE OF RIGHT OR WRONG