Hi Experts,
I met a get on internet portal and within 3 months of discussion I married her in front of my near and dears with approx 100 people from my side, From girl side only 5 people attended marriage. Problem started after 2nd week when i got to know that she was having affair since she was getting calls in late night,after after some time I came to know that she was having s*xual relation with 5-6 guys in last two years (2014-2015) and done engaugement/roka/shaadi with other four guys from 2005 to 2012. She was mentally disturbed and done some consulting for two months in a big hospital.I have clearly asked girl,brother,dad before marriage that if any past like this she has kindly tell else if known I will leave, Total family denied this and girl clearly told she is virgin and no mistake or bad history/past in her life.
So they did cheating with me and now when I asked to give anulment / divorce on fraud and mental cruleity , they approched CAW cell and lodged 498a and 406 complaint , it is at CAW cell , Fir is not registered , I told that i can return what she got from her parents as stridhan , but they are demanding 40 lakhs approx with divorce on ground on harrasment by husband.
Experts , Kindly suggest me what should be my case and reply and how can I get anulment, I have consumed marriage only 3 times after that i was out of station and then i got to know the history of girl.
I have few watsapp msg , call recording and past boyfriends discussion where they informally accepted that she was living with them and also booked few hotels for 1-2 nights and fully enjoyed.Hotel booked as husband and wife but in actual they was only BF-GF.
In bullet points
1.wife hided past s*xual intercourse with BF
2.wife hided her engaugement/roka/shaadi ( gving proof is difficult at present for me)
3. wife hided mental desease
4.wife told incorrect DOB, ( no prooof of actaul dob, only relatives told me )
5 wife approached CAW and asking 40 lakhs approx with case as harresment by husband and DV act
6. can i get anualment , in my family history not a single divorce done so my reputation is stake and family insult is always there.