Dear Sirs,
i and my younger brother, having a peices of land, the revenu records of the land contain in both my name and my younger brother name. A few peices of land was in my possession and other few peices of land was in my youger brother possession till some moment. Later he tried to enter in my possession with the help of revenue records (becos revenue records in both of us name).
later i apraoched the Civil court prayed the Permenant Injunction against him, the civil court conducted trial , i shown my possession ,so the civil court issued permenant injunction against to my younger brother that he should not enter in my possession.
My younger brother gone for appeal, after he gone for appeal the appeal is pending,In the mean while he is trying to sale a peice of land which is in my possession. though the injunction order against him ,but he tries to sale a peice of land whihc is in my possession.
Now i am requesting you kindly guide me how to stop the registration.
is it possible to inform to the Sub-Registrar that my brother restrained by means of permenant injunction.?
if i informed to the sub-Registrar , whether he has the power to stop the registration?
If so , under which sec of the law he can stop the sale registration?
Please kindly provide the information at the earlier
thanks and regards
gopal