GIPSA asked to check position maintained by personnel dept, at HO of your company.
A.R.Shenoy from HO of your company has stated that they are supplying information held by Corp. HRM.
-Who is custodian of the information sought by you and ordered by CIC, personnel or Corp. HRM? Kindly obtain and mention names and designation also.
-What is the reply by Corp. HRM, supplied to you by A.R.Shenoy.
It is highly unfortunate that even after a long trail of representations, appeals, decisions and orders officials of your company are causing contempt of the highest offices and willfully and intentionally concealing the information ordered by CIC.
PM has stated that RTI is a tool rewarded to general public to get truthful information.
You were threatened to stop RTI or you shall be subjected to harassment. Now it is clear that why they do not want to be exposed. The loss suffered by company is Rs.470 crores.
Hence the actions of officials of your company are willful and intentional contempt of PM.
Since your company has demonstrated in your case that they do not think twice to suspend and dismiss an honest employee and innocent citizen, it is believed that they have the mettle and guts to terminate the official of the company in HO who is defying the orders. If they do not act the public shall be constrained to construe that they are trigger happy only when it is a common man in front of them.
Inch by inch and moment by moment you are progressing to get justice.
The patience and persistence of common Indian is being tested again.
Those who persist they succeed.