S V Narayanan (Personnel Manager)     05 November 2009

Overtime

There was a judgment on Overtime wages...and citation is 1977 WLN (UC) 90 (Raj)...

Can any one of provide me copy of the above judgment, please?

Raj Kumar Makkad (Adv P & H High Court Chandigarh)     05 November 2009

I can provide this citation but i hav no scanner. How to provide it to you sir?

S V Narayanan (Personnel Manager)     06 November 2009

Is it possible for you to take a photocopy and send to my below address

S V Narayanan, E-118, Sanathanam Road, TVS Nagar, Madurai, Tamil Nadu - 625 003

Thanks a lot for your assistance ji...

S V Narayanan (Personnel Manager)     21 November 2009

Dear Rajkumar ji...

Would like to know whether you  have sent the copy to my residence or not...am also request you to furnish your mobile so that i will call u for discussion if required for helping me to provide copy of judgement..

S V Narayanan (Personnel Manager)     26 December 2009

Rajkumar ji...i am waiting for your assistance for the past one month...please SMS your mobile number to my mobile number 9500631555 so that i could talk to you, please...

S V Narayanan (Personnel Manager)     31 December 2009

Dear Rajkumar ji...please help me..

S V Narayanan (Personnel Manager)     30 January 2010

Please send your contact number to my email id svnlas@gmail.com, so that i could talk to you as am badly in need of the judgement copy which is available with you rajkumar ji...kindly help...

S V Narayanan (Personnel Manager)     31 January 2010

Rajkumar ji...please furnish the parties involved in the said judgement so that i can search some other journal...

S V Narayanan (Personnel Manager)     02 February 2010

Rajkumar ji...i hope you are based out of Haryana...please tell us your address so that i can send my colleague either from Kurukshetra or Gurgaon to meet you and collect the judgement copy...Thanks your assistance ji....

PBS KUMAR (HR - PROFESSIONAL)     09 February 2010

Dear Raj Kumar ji,

Will you please supply the scaned notification to my mail ID : pbskumar2000@yahoo.com

PBS KUMAR

S V Narayanan (Personnel Manager)     09 February 2010

Please help me to provide the copy of judgement rajkumar ji...am continuously requesting you...