Master the Basics of Legal Drafting in All Courts. Register Now!

manishyogi (n/a)     25 December 2007

PT,PF,ESI,VAT,SERVICE,TDS,FBT

All calculators with explanation & respective forms for the above compliances

L.C.PAL (n/a)     28 December 2007

Dear Manish,

Very useful knowledge & calculators you have provide.

Thank you very much.

L.C. Pal

S. Krishnamoorthy (Business)     28 December 2007

Really useful for HRD Managers.  Thank you.
S. Krishnamoorthy

sasikumarksv (n/a)     02 January 2008

so nice

Eswaran (n/a)     03 January 2008

Very useful attachement for all.

A.Eswaran

kavitha (n/a)     11 January 2008

Thank u for the information

soulofvalbooj (n/a)     12 January 2008

ver useful one thankq manish

Nir (n/a)     12 January 2008

dear manish.

thanks for ur useful knowledge but unable to operate kindly guide me regarding the same

thanks

mohit

yogesh1250 (n/a)     07 February 2008

Superb Calculation But no new calclation rate add this sheet

Rajesh Goel (Managing Partner)     11 November 2008

I am unable to find the attachment in this respect. Please help me

Rajesh Goel (Managing Partner)     11 November 2008

Please confirm

M C Nagharajhu (Manager Admn)     03 March 2009

I shall be grateful if the attachment is forwarded to me - PT,PF,ESI,VAT,SERVICE,TDS,FBT
All calculators with explanation & respective forms for the above compliances. My email id is : n.choppa@escorts.co.in. thank you

VENKAT (Accountant)     17 April 2009

I am unable to find the attachment in this respect. Please help me