Dear respected sir,
Kindly enlightenment me,
Am fighting my financial problem and loan burden since more then 13 years,
Now i feel like nothing left in life but still want to fight hoping there will be all ok for me someday.
I took credit card paid them and they took so much which is huge and after that they stopped taking from me knowing i cant pay any more,
For many year there was no harassment and no bank request to pay credit card bill , later on that credit card interest goes to many lakhs in 8 years , and in between i starter securing money for settlement and approached the bank for settlement and they agreed on certain amount and i paid but only settlement letter was given No NOC,
My same property loan with that same bank and all instalment cleared but few late few late fees left and not yet able to pay, My fear is if I clear the late fee will that bank will refuse to give my property paper because i have settled credit card deus .
Does bank have right to block my release of property paper because credit card bill paid by settlement and No NOC was given Only settlement letter.
Kindly help me, guide me
No more can sustained this headache .