Most wanted man's film on dowry law

Tajobsindia (Senior Partner )     11 June 2011

@ Uma

Without touching main topic and few comments raised by various writers, I would like to know your views on your quote “we women work twice as hard for the same money" means exactly what according to you!

Do women want only money for work i.e. work they do at home and work they do outside?

3. Is working at home be paid to a women and for what ?

4. Do men get more money for twice the work if they do work at office and at home kya?

5. And is it not so that with work done outside by either spouse once either of them come back home they have no work to do at all home?

6. Are working women not supposed to cook / laundry / clean at home once they come back from their work?

7. Is a married housewife not required to cook / laundry / clean at home?

8. Is any married housewife employed of Matrimonial HOME kya that she needs to be paid each month money?

9. Who is called a servant?

10. What for a servant one hires for?

11. Is servant paid money for the work?

12. What is role of a women be it working women and or non working if she cannot work at home and give alibi that she is working outside so she has statistics to show if she works at home and further equates the work at home / outside as geting half the money!

13. What for this statistics you want to showcause to readers irrespective you in real life working or not working and furthermore married or un-married which are all besides the personal point here? What is the sample size? What is the research methodlogy used to compile them? What sections of females questioned therein? Which country the stats are from? Is credibility of organisation compiling stas authenticated by presented such as you? is any public servant in India vouched the stas to be true to be too good?

14. Do married man who works for same money does half the work kya in office and or in home?

How realistic gender neutral could the views be now!

15. Do we on Earth need a women at all on salary / per month money payment basis if everything is money related ??????

Lastly are you talking of woman or wife because whenever a female talks she talks in disguise courtesy STATE supported Family Laws in India and for these females they are wives only and not women because the moment you talk of women; are not once mother, sister and daughter of someone’s relationship a woman kya?????????????

BTW, I am aware of your so called statistics show them when asked and meanwhile answer short para wise to above 17 ques. Take your weekend off anyhow you women are getting half salary so what is the point to work on weekend and if found appropriate let us dump this straight to the point exercise if chances of hyped pow-wow expected in public forum(s).

Originally posted by :Sarvesh K Sharma
" but the words should  hv some dignity and decorum being a part of LCI.

plz. be argu don't qurreal , and in hot talk plz. don't use abuse or silly words!

Sarvesh

You talk of decency.

Just have a look at yout your own decency level,which is being opposed in another thread:https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/LCIwhy-do-I-get-logged-out-when-I-type-a-reply-to-any-post--35809.asp?1=1&offset=3

16 February 2011, 23:41  

Pandit Abhay Panchamvedi *LG*

VC/Panchamved Open University *love gure* [Enjoy KAVI SAMMELAN & MUSHAAYARA in my profile]

[ Scorecard : 555]

Thank the Contributor

Send PM

Dear Sarvesh Kumar Sharma, None other is your enemy but the conduct of you people are your enemy. I gave you respect, see the initial posting of this thread, but you people have no self-respect. None other is hunting you but your conduct is became the reason of your this condition and position.

Do you people talk with your Bahana like this?

Originally posted by :sarvesh k sharma .0-9837271758

theek hai

munni bahan 

lag hi gya smjho

Originally posted by :sarvesh k sharma .0-9837271758

lage lage jab dard mahsoos ho ,

to bata dena hatta lunga..

Is this you people learned from Ram, Krishna, Ramayan, Geeta, Ved, Upnishad? Yourself shown your education and culture, none other.

I hope you people will ever remain like this.

Adv. Sarvesh

You post on LCI quite a no. of times each day.

Your day on LCI starts usually at 8:30 AM.That is the time when other lawyers are getting ready to go to courts where they have imp. cases to argue.

I think you don't get enough cases to argue.So you spend a lot of time here,writing useless and cheap things.

Once you divert your mind towards more constructive work,you will start getting a good no. of clients.

My best wisehs are with you!

Sreenivas V (S/W)     11 June 2011

I think we should just wait for the movie to get released and then comment on it. I hope the movie should not be one sided, it should have content how it got misused and also how some real women who have real problems were not able to make use of it also. So then only it can be real good message movie for all people.

When talking about L K Advani people of high profiles will always be in better shape whatever be the law. It is only common people which are facing problems by misusing of these laws.

hema (law officer)     11 June 2011

Umaji raised very vital questions in her initial postings.  A crooked politician started his Rath Yatra in 1990s from Som Nath to Ayodhya  in the name of fighting against psudo secularism and demolishing the Babri Masjid and constructing Bhavya Ram Mandir. In this tryst, he canvassed that in the case of faith, there will be no question of upholding the "Rule of Law".  He challenged the very constitutional basic feature of secularism and he and his party openly declared that in the matter of faith neither law nor judiciary has got a role to play.  Slogans were written on the walls "Babar ke aulad -Khabardar" "Bachhe - Bachhe Ram Ka - Ram Janam Bhoomi Kam Ka".  Behind the trials of his Rath, communal riots broke in several cities and a  large number of innocent lives of both communities were wasted.  He misused every Article in constitution of India, criminal procedure code and indian penal code.  After demolition of Babri Masjid, his name came up in F.I.R.  When, BJP came into power in UP and when he became Home Minister of India, he got his name  removed from the charge sheet and now we do not know the fate of those cases. He himself misused the Indian law. Now, I wonder how some members of this forum are feeling sorry for him saying that his daughter in law filed a false Section 498-A case and misused the criminal law.  So pity against a man who was cause of a number of communal riots and killings of innocent lives of both the communities.

Now, this is the first time I heard that his DIL filed a case under Section 498-A.  I also do not know whether her FIL was made an accused or not?  Had it been so, as he was and is a member of parliament, before filing the charge sheet, sanction was required from the Government, which was hard to come.  If the case was actually filed, we do not know whether the charges levelled by her against the accused are genuine or false.  That is the job of the judge.  He also cannot decide it until he takes evidence.  As section 498-A violence (mental and physical harassment) happens within the four walls, documentary evidence is rarely available and the courts have to rely on oral evidence.  Just sayinng by the accused before the court that 98% of the cases are false, so his case is also fake one or S.C. said in Preeti Singh Versus State of Jharkhand, that Section 498-A is being misused and it is a legal terrorism, so he should be acquitted, will not be helpful.    Do not become judge.

Originally posted by :Uma
 I'm single, beautiful and well settled

I think she trying to attract men here.

Saw your photo last time when it was put by you here.but i was confused if it a man or woman photo.

if it was woman photo,i am interetsted in you.

Shonee Kapoor (Legal Evangelist - TRIPAKSHA)     06 October 2011

Don't revive old threads, please