Applicability of marriage laws ammendment act 2010

(Querist) 08 February 2013 This query is : Resolved 
Please guide that proposed Marriage Law Ammendment Act 2010 pending in Parliament, if passed will be applicable to Divorce Cases filed after passing of the same or to all cases, whether running in the courts before that also. Please elaborate in detail.
R.K Nanda (Expert) 09 February 2013
wait till it is passed.
ajay sethi (Expert) 09 February 2013
it has not yet been passed by Parlaiment . do not know the shape that final bill will take as number of amendments would be suggested . wait and watch
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 10 February 2013
We are not astrologers. What ever is under pipelines, cannot and should not be anticipated and why are you so eager to know its outcome prior to its birth?
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 16 February 2013
premature query
ajay sethi (Expert) 16 February 2013
it has not yet been passed by Parliament
prabhakar singh (Expert) 16 February 2013
YOU POSE A PROBLEM WHICH IS STILL NOT BORN.

TEST OF GENDER DURING PREGNANCY IS BARRED.

HEARD OR NOT!
Amit (Querist) 16 February 2013
Dear Sirs,

I agree with you that nothing can be said, before the final law comes into effect. My query is only that earlier, what has been the trend or convention for new laws, means from when they are made applicable i.e. from the date, they get passed or for all the cases they pretain to, whether filed earlier to their passing also. I only want to have an idea from you experts, so that I can plan for my action accordingly now. Please guide.
Amit (Querist) 18 February 2013
please respond to my query as above, so that I could have some idea, as this only is the time for me take decision.
prabhakar singh (Expert) 18 February 2013
WHAT I STATED YOU AS LAW IS AGE OLD, ANCIENT AND APPROVED BY THE APEX COURT.
I AM NOT FUNNY.
EVEN WHEN I FUN,I AM SERIOUS ABOUT THE FUN.
Amit (Querist) 20 February 2013
Dear Parbhakar ji,
Please accept, My sincere thanks and regards to you. and I am your brothers son (amit)
Amit
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 20 February 2013
This is a fake battle between chacha and bhteeja.............