Our Partnership Deed as on 17/12/2015, has been duly notorized as METSA ENGINEERING CO. INSTEAD OF METSA ENGINEERING COMPANY. My question is how can I correct the ' CO.' to " COMPANY"
So that be a legal valid document.
HI, I am in process for applying for OBC certificate. In the application it is asked to ascertain the 'family income' of the applicant (me). I am having difficulty - as, apart from my father and mother, I also have a sister - however, she lives independently in another city, earns independently while making no contributions to 'family income' and she is unmarried. Will her income be included as family income?
Where are the laws pertaining to this?
Good Morning
Sir, I want to start a consultancy company for Pharmaceutical Industry and Pharma Colleges all over India. By profession I m a pharma Professional (B. Pharm.) and want to setup my office in Lucknow. So please guide me how can I start my company with legal compliance and easily.
Hello everyone. I am looking for a Loan Licensing agreement sample format for manufacturing nutraceutical products at a company. Any help will be highly appreciated.
Rohit
Hello Sir,
This is regarding with the registration of imported cosmetics products with CDSCO in India. I am getting a few cosmetics products manufactured under my brand name from third party manufacturer based outside India. Before I could import and distribute the products in India, I need to have a Registration Certificate from CDSCO. Application to CDSCO requires certain documents one of which is Letter of Authorization on the manufacturing company's letterhead. The manufacturer does not have the format of LoA. Could you please provide the format of the LoA and the terms and conditions to be put into the document?
Thank you.
Dear Experts
As the village previous talati has issued two illegal house tax receipt showing house numbers and house rent, usage tax etc to land grabber and village previous sarpanch issued one gram panchayat dakhla showing four location of a plot in the name of land grabber...right now both of them are not in posts.
In actual there is open plot and there is no construction.
Is the village sarpanch has rights to issue gram panchayat dakhila of plot ?
Is the two house tax receipts makes the land grabber owner ??
Where to complain about forge house tax receipt and forge gram panchayat dakhila ??
We complained to District Development Officer but no actions were taken.
We complained to local police station but no actions were taken..
Please guide sir your expert advice is highly appreciated..
Thank you..
Sir I purchased house in 2014 and know sell the house the party said that rtc is not on your name. Rtc show it's show 1998 person name and how can I change please help me
Commercial use Leave and License Agreement
Total Replies : 0
Anup Shah Like POST 15 August 2018
I am a Distributor using a bungalow premise for stock and sale of goods. There is a commercial agreement of the premise with Landlord. Police verification is also duly done. Recently local police came and started harassing me for using the place as commercial in the residence area.
I have also told him that it's a commercial agreement and even the electricity supply is at commercial rate. Still he is creating unnecessary pressure.
Kindly give me correct recourse on the matter.
Is Additional Metropolitan Magistrate a 1st class magistrate.
Fees recovery from students
Myself Rakesh kumar , running a small coaching institute but i am facing problem in some aspects that some of my students didn't deposit fees after teaching 2-3 months and when i contact there parents they denied to pay the fees. please suggest what should i do to avoid this type of thins and how can i Sue them for this and what documents should i take from students so that i am legally secured for recovering fees or what evidence should i have to sue them. pls suggest. I take students admission form and details , photoggraph and signature. pls suggest