mohd zakir   12 March 2017 at 10:35

Legal right of first wife son in second wife property

My grand father has two wife first wife name was zainabbi she had only one son and second wife name is kharubibi she had two sons and four daughters , she owned one land in year 1949.which is purchase by his own personal capacity,my question is that the land which is owned by kharubibi is there any right of the first wife son in the land or only having right of two sons and four daughters.
please send me answer and also any orders regardings same matters .

raghuvenu rao   09 March 2017 at 18:36

land matter

RESPECTED SIR
Here is one landed dry agricultural land was left by my great grand father to an extent of 180-acers my great grand father was died some were long decades but his name was continuing in SETHWAR AND IN KASARA-PAHANEE STILL DATE .
Now the problem arised between my paternal brother who is one of the copersoner my great grand father have only one son and my grand father got two sons and almost all are died long back .but here my great grand fathers name and my copersoner paternal father name is same now my paternal brother is saying it is my father name,thus which was recorded in revenue..old records revels the actual owner is my great grand father of said property ..i was opposed in this case in front of my paternal brother but he was knowingly this facts not obaying in this matter how to deal this matter kindly give me suzesstion urgent sir with out court matter how to solve my problem now my age was allready crossed 56 years ..and my paternal brother was crossed 80 years.

GAURAV YADAV   07 March 2017 at 18:14

Intellectual property rights

Is my indian copyright valid in USA and China?
and
can i give my indian copyright to clients in USA and China on lease ?

Abhishek jain   04 March 2017 at 17:10

Illegal use of images

Dear Members

We are currently working in ecommerce business. We got some photoshoots done, but someone has copied those images and started selling his own product.

Can we take any action, as the same is impacting our business

Vandana   23 February 2017 at 23:04

Redevelopment of paagdi house

I live in an Chawl of Paagdi System. The Chawl has been gone into building plan from last 5 years to one builder. But he is not doing any development. Now we live in Chawl and we want to build 1+1 room because it is not sufficient to live in single room. We want to build, but the developer is threatening to destroy it if we build. I want to know my rights about it. Can I build a 1+1 room?

Manju Thakur   23 February 2017 at 11:29

Tenancy rights

Dear sir I need your suggestions ,my father had come down to Mumbai in 1957 and he purchased a house in 1962 under the pagdi system.We're the land owners father was the legal owner of the house .In 1960 my father purchased it in 4500 with a legal document stating that I so n so has sold the house to my father in so much cost and agreed to take rent .....Later the landlord died and the property is not transferred to the son....But last month the son came and told my parents to take the amount 4500 and leave the house.we still pay him the rent.he has other tenants but they pay the rent to BMC Nd not to him it's only we who pay to him.we have taken our own water connection he did not supply any water to us our house was falling.as it's a very old chawl construction....We have repaired on own which he complained to BMC and later BMC came to take action we showed them he is redeveloping his house but not ours so we Havas to take action or our house would have fallen down aas it's a mud construction....So as a land lord he has not participated in any of our construction activity...We had to do it on own.now my family has shifted to other locations and we want to give that house on rent....What is the rules that we can do so ....As we asked him but he has denied of keeping any other person on rent....And secondly he trouble a lot as we have one joint wall which is his kitchen and bathroom.he keeps growing water which has damaged our furniture and we had to throw it off.....
Sir kindly guide me what can be done.we stay in Mumbai.pls we need a help

Mohammed Taha Khan   10 February 2017 at 11:40

What to do next??

I am 4th owner who purchased a house with proper registration. The 1st owner of the house signed a promisory note worth 8 lakhs from an outsider dated 2002. I purchased in the year 2008. suddenly in 2014 i recieved an E.P stating that court has given him decree holder. I filed a E.A petition to that E.P and now it has been dismissed. How can the court do this. I m no wr concerned with tge decree holder?? I never recieved any notice? Now what should I do ? Please advise??

sridhar   03 February 2017 at 18:00

Husband died , had taken home loan in bank

My cousin sister's Husband died on 30.02.2017 due cancer. He left behind his wife and 10 yrs old daughter, he has taken a home loan in central bank India. My kind question is whether the wife of deceased has to pay the remaining home loan on account of husband or any other legal remedy for the same. kindly guide me towards my query...
Sridhar.R

Member (Account Deleted)   08 January 2017 at 00:59

Home loan surrender - property dispute

Hi -

I have a home load that's on my and my mother in law's name. The property also has my and my mother in law's name in documents.

Due to domestic violence I have stopped living with my husband and his family and I am not paying the loan installments (My husband is paying it) I would like to surrender the loan to bank so that I dont have any liability on my name but the bank tells me that they would need signatures of my mother in law as well to initiate voluntary surrender. Is that true ? When we took the loan it was only my documents that were used in loan application and my name is registered as primary loan applicant.

If my mother in law doesn't want to surrender the loan and its only me who wants to surrender how can I make this happen ?

please suggest.

thanks.