Dear Sir/Madam,
We have one room in my mother’s name in Paghadi System Chawl.
We have purchased this room in 1999 from another person with the permission of landlord.
Rent of this room is Rs. 25/- p.m. We have paid all the rent till November, 2009.
After that he is not accepting rent from us. He is demanding rent of Rs. 2500/- p.m. from us.
Till November, 2008 we were leaving in that room. After that we have shifted to another room which is on leave & license agreement for personal reason.
My father is always stock some amount of goods in that room. The goods are of cutlery in nature.
This goods are not even dangerous. This is even not affecting anyone who are leaving nearby that room.
No one has any objection who is leaving in that chawl.
The goods are also in small size. The room is also of 100sq. ft. (approx.).
He is warning us that give him rent or he will going to stop us to do any thing in that room.
We have also tried to file a complaint against him in Police Station.
But they are saying that they can not write any complaint against him.
They are saying that we go to advocate and do some legal proceedings.
But at this time we do not have enough money to appoint advocate.
We have tried to convince the land lord till level best.
So please advice me what should I do?
Thanks in advance.
Respected Sir,
Is there any webside through which we could do trademark search reg. status of particular trademark in India.
V.PAVAN KUMAR
I am a practising lawyer, and want to write the trdemark examination. What is the fees, rules and regulations?
We want to give a name to one of our products (Seeds) as "KOHINOOR".
Kindly suggest as to how I can find the same name is existing in the specified category i.e. Seeds or not, before applying for its registration through Trade Marks Attorney.
Please guide me in this matter.
V.PAVAN KUMAR
WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY BRANDED PRODUCT ?
HOW IS IT DIFFERENT FROM OTHER ?
WHAT ARE THE REQUIREMENT TO PROVE ANY PRODUCT BRANDED ?
IS BRAND NAME MUST BE REGISTRED ?
Respective sir,
kindly tellme how to get the AIR no. of superme court judgement issued by hon'ble judge Sh. DP Waaadhwa,on 28-03-2000 in case of Padmja sharma vs Ratan Lal Sharma.So I can use/support this judgment in my case.
Respective sir,
kindly tellme how to get the AIR no. of superme court judgement issued bt hon'ble judge on 28-03-2000 in case of Padmja sharma vs Ratan Lal Sharma.So I can use/support this judgment in my case.
For more information and help visit www.airyourlegalqueries.com
SIR
AS A NEW USER WHEN I WANT TO LOG IN TO http://ipindia.nic.in ,THERE IS A LINK
"If You are New to this system and to Register yourself as a New User, Kindly Submit your Details at tmr-helpdesk@nic.in." SO I SUBMIT MY DETAIL TO HELP DESK, BUT THERE IS NO RESPONCE. SO PLEASE HELP ME TO LOG IN THE SITE.
THANKING YOU
Copy right act
I am Lawyer / Writer.
I have written a short novel of 5 episodes which was published in MID-DAY, GUJARATI, MUMBAI @ Year-2005.
Then i sent the same to AAJKAL DAILY, KUTCHH, but they have published it with some one other's name in Year-2007 and the remunaration is also tooooo law to me.
So, i both lossed. Remunaration & Credit.
What can be done ?
What is the time limits ?
Who is the proper and reasonable Lawyer in specially for Gujarat?
What steps can be taken?