Hi -
I have a home load that's on my and my mother in law's name. The property also has my and my mother in law's name in documents.
Due to domestic violence I have stopped living with my husband and his family and I am not paying the loan installments (My husband is paying it) I would like to surrender the loan to bank so that I dont have any liability on my name but the bank tells me that they would need signatures of my mother in law as well to initiate voluntary surrender. Is that true ? When we took the loan it was only my documents that were used in loan application and my name is registered as primary loan applicant.
If my mother in law doesn't want to surrender the loan and its only me who wants to surrender how can I make this happen ?
please suggest.
thanks.
Does the society have right to disconnect water and electricity when tenant staying in the flat for non payment of society maintenance or for any non payment by the landlord to the society.Please guide me as I am stuck badly in this landlord and society war.
hello ,
one of our friend is willing to establishing a jewellery Hallmarking Centre in ranchi jharkhand , so plz guide to obtaining a license under BIS Act , and procedure for the same , also if anyone have a consultancy contacts in ranchi plz provide same ,,
thanks,
Dear Sir/Mam,
I have applied for Trademark registration from last 3 years and it's in process. I have been using my brand name from 1981 and I do have proofs of using this brand name from 1981. Now some of my competitors are using my brand name.
So as an applicant do I have rights to stop my competitors from using my brand name or what can be the legal steps to stop them?
Sahil Sood
Sir, since 40 years two acre land in our cultivation and one acre land sold by my father in 1997 having survey no-165/1 but registration done to survey no-184/1 which belongs to remaining acre land .now we are having only old pass book issued in 1970.now as per EC in survey no-184/1 showing names of buyer and 165/1 showing unknown person. so how to proceed to get new pass book in our names against survey no-184/1
Dear Sirs, we have property in New Delhi DDA market and my father is missing since fourteen years. We are no brothers and sisters and The original owner of this property was your great grand father who made a register will in court there of in favour of my father. and after my father missing. And I have complaint in police station.
(1) How to transfer property in my mother name.
(2) Then please advise whether she can make a One time WILL in my name for the said property ?
(3 Does my aunts have any right in claiming the this property?
(4) Can I give property on rent to anybody?
Sir my English is not good so l tell in Hindi.mere father ki do marriage hui hai pehli me death me baad unhone doosri shadi kar li .pahli wife se ek ladka (main). Air doosri wife she ek ladka air ek ladki hai.mere father me sari property apni doosri wife me naam kar rakhi hai. Kya property me mera (pahli wife ka ladka) hissaa hai
DEAR EXPERT..
I AM PRACTICING COMPANY SECRETARIES, AND I WANT BECOME TRADEMARK AGENT.
PLE TELL ME REGISTRATION PROCESS TO BECOME AGENT UNDER TRADEMARK ACT 1999??
WHICH DOCUMENT I SHOULD ATTACHED WITH TMA -1, FORM ??
CAN I BECOME AGENT BY DOING APPLICATION ONLINE??
I have a query regarding the property of my grandfather who died in the year 1983 without making any will. My grandfather had 4 sons and a daughter who got married in the year 1948 and expired in the year 2015.
As per Hindu succession act 2005 what is her right in the property of her father. She has already put her name in the property register along-with her 4 brothers. Now the property is for sale and brothers wants to delete her name as per the Hindu succession act 2005. What is the procedure. can we go ahead and sale the property without giving her share to her successor son/ daughter.please give ur opinion.
Husband died , had taken home loan in bank
My cousin sister's Husband died on 30.02.2017 due cancer. He left behind his wife and 10 yrs old daughter, he has taken a home loan in central bank India. My kind question is whether the wife of deceased has to pay the remaining home loan on account of husband or any other legal remedy for the same. kindly guide me towards my query...
Sridhar.R