dinesh kumar   14 June 2017 at 19:57

Service tax

I HAVE TWO COMMERCIAL PROPERTIES IN MY NAME i.e ONE office space & ONE SHOP.ONE PROPERTY GAINS MORE THAN 15 LAC AS RENT WHERE, I AM PAYINY MY SERVICE TAX WITH INCOME TAX AT HIGHER LEVEL.MY SHOP CAN AVIL 15000/=P.M AS RENT.I DONT WANT TO PAY HIGHER TAX & INCLUDE IT TO SERVICE TAX (DUE TO TENANT DONT WANT TO PAY SERVICE TAX ON 15000/=).THATS WHY MY SHOP IS VACATE FOR A LONG TIME.I HAVE A HUF ACCOUNT WHERE THERE IS NO INCOME. CAN I TR. THIS PROPERTY TO HUF FOR MINIMISE MY TAX & SERVICE TAX LIABILITY.WHAT SHOULD I DO TO MINIMISE MY TAX & SERVICE TAX LIABILITIES IN THIS SITUATION .PL.SUGGEST.

venkat b.   14 June 2017 at 12:04

Gst on sale of ancestaral property

sir,
My friend has committed to sale his parental property in Andhra Pradesh and the buyer would have to pay and get registered before Aug.1, 2017. So, Can someone throw me light on the effect of GST on this transaction. Is it better to get it done before July 31,2017 ? Whether the stamp duty is likely to be reduced or not by state government ?

Gopal Soni   14 June 2017 at 06:46

Demand of excise and sales tax and royalty after 2 years

Good morning ,

My client is purchaser of coal from a company for last several years and paying accordingly as per bill raised .
but now company is demanding further Excise duty , Sales tax on the ground of diffrenciate ..

plz advice ..

vinod yadav   13 June 2017 at 11:57

Upvat sec 32 rejection

dear sir,
mera dhara 32 ke antargat 3 reason se application deputy commissioner ke dwara reject kar diya gaya h...
1. dhara 32 30days ke andar prastut nhi
kiya gaya....jab ki samai se prastut
h....sirf order recd.ki date application
32 me likhna bhool gaye...
2. medical certificate lagaya tha per jo
application receipt bani h...usme
mention nhi h....
3. admitted tax deposit h...aur vibhag me
jama ki rasid bhi h..na jama hone ko darsake reject kar diya....

note: kya section 31 me apply kar sakte h
thanks.

raghunandan   10 June 2017 at 08:45

Vat tax on fdt

Forest development tax is paid on the sale consideration by a dealer on produce in the forest area. Does the FDT is a pre-sale expenses? Does the VAT authorities can charge VAT on the FDT?

santosh   06 June 2017 at 16:45

Refund of deceased person & document of legal heir

Please anybody reply how the following document is preapare for IT Return of a deceased assessee. and please provide formate or sample of the following document

1. The legal heir certificate issued by the court of law
2. The legal heir certificate issued by the Local revenue authorities.
3. The certificate of the surviving family members issued by the local revenue authorit

and please say can the refund of deceased assessee be deposited in the bank of leagal heir i.e. his son? Because bank a/c of deceased alrady have been closed.It is required for File Income Tax Return & Get Income tax Refund.

pLease answer anybody

Thank & regards.

Ram Prakash   06 June 2017 at 13:53

Gst on closing stock - sarees

There is no VAT on sarees in Delhi. Now it has come under GST tax bracket with rate of 5%. I am willing to take composition scheme under GST.

My queries :

1. Whether I have to pay GST on closing stock on 30 June ?

2. How much time will be given for this payment ?

3. Which rate is payable under GST under composition scheme for trading of Sarees. 1% or 0.5% ?

4. Any other relevant guidance.

Ajay Bhardwaj   05 June 2017 at 15:59

Road permit

Greetings Experts

I have two hotels located in the state of UP (noida) and Punjab (Mohali). Now I have procured toiletries centrally,pack them in my hotel's branded boxes and store them at a central warehouse in Noida.
I received a demand to send some 5 cartons containing my branded boxed toileteries to my Hotel in Mohali.
Now do I need a road permit for transporting these goods.
If yes then what kind of road permit. Also is the road permit to be issued to the company or to the transporter.
Does a transporter with a national permit still need a road permit for transporting such goods.
If I am to send these toileteries via Railways then in that case do I need any permit.

I need to know as I had to pay a hefty fine while transporting toiletries without a road permit

ashish   04 June 2017 at 20:07

Door to door vegetable providing service company

sir
I am planning to open a vegetable service providing private limited company in jaipur, rajasthan. the main purpose of my service providing company is to provide fresh vegetables to the customers at their door. for this, I shall buy the whole lot of vegetables in morning and sell it to the customers.As i am providing the service at their door to the customers so i want to know that whether i need to pay sales tax and service tax for the service providing to them and selling to them. I am bit confused as i read somewhere that you need not to pay any sale tax on selling vegetable as it is in exempted item, and same as the case with service tax as i am not adding any thing to vegetable or saying editing its prime nature, so i need not to pay service tax on it.
kindly enlighten me whether i need to pay tax on it any type of tax.

thanks

Member (Account Deleted)   04 June 2017 at 00:29

Ndmc property tax

How can I get old property tax receipts starting from 2012? And what is DCR Number and where is it mentioned?