XAP Credit Solution is the BEST. I cannot begin to express with words how much I APPRECIATE XAP…with every box I opened in my new home I said THANK YOU GOD for XAP…They went ABOVE and BEYOND to ensure my family had a place to call home…I have never had someone who didn’t know my family work so hard for us like team XAP did…we are forever GRATEFUL for their GOODNESS and KINDNESS to our family…we TRULY APPRECIATE every WAKING moment they spent WORKING on our behalf…we can never repay them for what they’ve done for us…but our family is BLESSED because they were willing to go the EXTRA MILE for us…we are so THANKFUL for her WISDOM…PROFESSIONALISM…EXPERIENCE and EXPERTISE…For everyone interested in hiring the services of a credit specialist, I want to strongly recommend "XAPCREDITSOLUTION at Gmail dot COM". They fixed my credit score and cleared all the negatives as well as inquiries and I was able to buy a house now. Again….Thank You XAP!
Dear Sir, in general, Writ of Mandamus can be prayed for under what circumstances in the taxation matters
I’m conducting a Empirical study to analyze the financial distress of Kingfisher Airlines, focusing on a comparative analysis of debt recovery in pre-IBC (Insolvency and Bankruptcy Code) and post-IBC scenarios. Your Views would be incredibly valuable for this study. { https://forms.gle/x4ADv1aiDZ7fotiv8 }
I intend to sell a property that is my name at Madurai .TN and buy another plot at Chennai in the name of my 2 daughters .
May I directly pay to the seller from the proceeds of my sale of property? Or will the amount to be transferred to my dayghters equally in order to pay the seller?
please advise thanks Ramesh
1. Mr.X constructed an individual house with 1000 sft in 1989 on one ground Land in Chennai .
2. He registered a Settlement Deed of the Property with the House to his Son Mr.Y and Daughter Ms. Z with 50% joint ownership through a Settlement Deed in 2016.
3. In the year June 2023 both Mr.Y and Ms.Z sold the property for 70Lacs.
4. The Fair Market Value of the Property is to be arrived at as on 1.4.2001 to work the Long term capital gain.
Query.
For arriving the Fair Market Value,
A) Can the Land value and Building value to be calculated separately and added to get the Total value of the Property. If so, What should be the basis for the Building value.
B) Can a composite value ( like that of a flat) be adopted for individual house
C) Is the indexation allowed on the Total Fair Market Value of the Land and Building as on 1.4.2001.
I intend to purchase a flat on the topmost 15th floor of an apartment which remained unsold for the past seven years because of lack of car parking slot for this flat . Recently one of the flat owners sold his flat at the guideline value of Rs. 8000 per sq.Ft. . My seller is willing to sell it to me at Rs. 5000 per Sq.Ft . I am willing to pay the stamp duty at guideline vale of Rs. 8000 per Sq.Ft. and pay the seller lesser value. Will it be considered as undersale of Rs 3000 per Sq. Ft. and attract any tax ? Is the guideline value the same for all the floors ?
I AM MAKING PAYMENT OF RS. 20000 AS RENT TO MY HOUSE OWNER BY DEPOSITING THE AMOUNT BY CASH IN HIS BANK ACCOUNT . IT IS FROM MY PERSONAL INCOME FROM OTHER SOURCES .
IS IT NECESSARY TO SEND THE SAME BY ONLINE PAYMENT FROM MY BUSINESS BANK ACCOUNT AND REFLECT IT IN MY BUSINESS ACCOUNT BOOK ?
NOW MY HOUSE OWNER WANTS XEROX COPT OF MY PAN CARD . WHAT IS THE RIGHT WAY OF RENT PAYMENT ?
IF MY RENT IS INCREASED TO RS. 21000 FROM NEXT MONTH , SHOULD I DEDUCT TDS OR IS THERE ANY OTHER WAY OUT OF IT .
The authorised signatory of a NGO holding FCRA a/c is in jail and wants to file ITR Query what is the legal procedure for him to file return while in judicial custody..
While reinvesting the Capital from sale of my old property, I want to buy a new property in joint name with my son who do not have any CG on his name. In this scenario whether my CG will get exemption from tax .
Certain clarification
Dear Sir, I have a case where which was appealed in the first appeals challenging the constitutional validity of the notification issued ie. before the Commissioner Appeals, but I lost the case as the appellate authority has not considered, hence, now can I go directly to the High Court ie. Writ Jurisdiction/Writ Court, while by passing the Tribunal which is supposed to be the next forum to go. kindly advice.