SAMIR SHAH   27 April 2017 at 14:21

Interstate transaction

'A' a dealer in Mumbai purchases goods from 'B' in Pune and instructs him to deliver goods to 'C' in Kochi- Kerala. What is the rate of tax to be levied by each party and forms to be issued to each other.

parthabandhu guha   27 April 2017 at 13:39

Reg. tax on gift

I have transferred rs.15 lakhs to my senior
citizen mother's bank account. This money I have got as my retirement benefit like provident fund, gratuity etc. My mother has
no other income.

Now I want to know whether my mother will have to pay tax on it ?

Whether I have to pay tax on the interest amount accrued on the money ?

Please clarify the position.

harshit mehta   21 April 2017 at 23:56

Gujarat vat or cst

A dealer at Ahmadabad purchase goods from B at Baroda and sells this goods to C at Surat. But goods directly sent at Diu(warehouse of C) from Baroda. then which tax (VAT Or CST) is applicable to A?

Siddu S   19 April 2017 at 21:01

Quoting of PAN number

Sir while remitting cash more than 50000 in banks whose PAN no to be quoted whether of remitter's or account holder's? Kindly clarify.
Thank you.

Anonymous   18 April 2017 at 23:05

Leave encashment

My joining is 1 st of Sept 2016 is it I am eligible for leave encshment in the month of May 2017.

Abhishek Gupta   17 April 2017 at 12:59

Upvat

Sir, After completion of case hearings order finalized by assistant commissioner,now what can be the circumstances if the copy of the order is not received or say if the same is not provided by the subordinates.
what can be done?

sanjay kumar   16 April 2017 at 15:17

Relief on behalf of me

Sir, My father is pensioner and suffering from Non hodgkings Lymphoma since 2003 and was cure . He is availing the benefit of sec. 80DD . From last two years he became dependent on me. Now my question is that can i take any relief for his medication because he is pensioner

Sheikh Mohammed Shoaib Latif   13 April 2017 at 10:33

Marriage certificate issued by kazi rejected at pan card office

Dear Sir/Madam,
Our marriage had been solemnized as per Muslim law nd marriage certificate issued by Registered Muslim Kazi. The same certificate was issue for change in PAN card Application through UTIITS as support for my wife name change along with her Aadhaar card with name changed after marriage and husbands residential address. the application was rejected as they are demanding for Govt. marriage certificate.

As per the Indian Muslim Marriage Act registration of the marriage is not compulsory. The Kazi who has performed the marriage can issue a “Nikahnama” which is a marriage certificate submitted as proof by a married women and even the nationalized banks accept the same as marriage certificate.

Government has not made any marriage registration mandatory it is optional for parties to register it or not.

Kindly send me govt. marriage clause no. or rules for marriage done under Muslim marriage act and certificate issued by kazi to bride is valid. The honorable family court and supreme court had also accepted the marriage certificate performed by Kazi.Humble request for help.

Shoaib

Sheikh Mohammed Shoaib Latif   13 April 2017 at 10:30

Marriage certificate issued by kazi rejected at pan card office

Dear Sir/Madam,

Our marriage had been solemnized as per Muslim law nd marriage certificate issued by Registered Muslim Kazi. The same certificate was issue for change in PAN card Application through UTIITS as support for my wife name change along with her Aadhaar card with name changed after marriage and husbands residential address. the application was rejected as they are demanding for Govt. marriage certificate.

As per the Indian Muslim Marriage Act registration of the marriage is not compulsory. The Kazi who has performed the marriage can issue a “Nikahnama” which is a marriage certificate submitted as proof by a married women and even the nationalized banks accept the same as marriage certificate.

Government has not made any marriage registration mandatory it is optional for parties to register it or not.

Kindly send me govt. marriage clause no. or rules for marriage done under Muslim marriage act and certificate issued by kazi to bride is valid. The honorable family court and supreme court had also accepted the marriage certificate performed by kazi.

Humble request for help.

Gurwinder   07 April 2017 at 10:34

Employe salary

Respected Experts
i am working i a private limited co.
one of our salesmen get monthly salary 19500.00 per month, d.a. 5000 per month, t.a. 10500 per month, mobile exp. 1000 per month

in this eay he gets total= 36000.00 per month
by cheque.

my question is how to book exp of total 36000 paid to him?