Can a dealer do intersate purchase having tin no.and is he liable to give c form from where the goods are purchased
Please have a look enclosed Scan Sales Invoices No MF1617/441-A. It was received from Sales Department on dated 30/11/2016 with proper Signature and I filed VAT and Excise Return accordingly in same month on same basis.
But I received Same Number and same date Invoice (See Scan Sales Invoice No. MF1617/441-B) from same department on dated 04/02/2017 but Authorized Signature and Date & Time of Removal are totally different.
It is clearly visible that the invoice has been modified two times i.e.
Invoice No Invoice Date Invoice Value (Rs.) Authorised Signatory Date of Removal
MF1617/441 30/11/2016 7,29,000.00 Bharat Bhusan Bhat 30/11/2016
MF1617/441 30/11/2016 7,29,000.00 Ravindra Singh 15/01/2017
Actual Removal of Goods as per ARE-3 No- 21 01/02/2017
I do not understand how can I treat it in revised VAT and Excise Return because
we never give two difference information to the taxation department.
So please suggest and guide for the same matter for maintanin record accodingly.
I have taken a housing loan for the construction of a house in 2016 Feb. I was paying Pre- EMI ( only interest components) for the disbursed amount during the construction period. Construction is getting completed by this March end. Am I eligible for tax exemptions for this Pre- EMI amount (1.3 Lakhs approximately) paid during the 2016-17 FY? Is this Pre- EMI possible to claim only after the completion of construction in an installment of 5 year duration. In that case after completion of construction, I am supposed to pay the full EMI( prin + int component) which is sufficient for the full tax exemption for my total income in the next FY. Hence even if I add 1/5 of the Pre-EMI value to the Full EMI, does not make any benefit. Then how can I reimburse the tax paid during 2016-17 FY in the subsequent 5 years after completion of construction? Kindly clarify my doubts.
can private Car Use for Hiring in Public and Car Plying Income show in I.Tax. File?
Please answer anyone
I have invested Rs. 15,00,000/- lacs in Bajaj Allianz. I surrendered the policy before its maturity and Got Rs. 17,96,000/- form the company and TDS U/s 194DA has been deducted by the company during the F.Y. 2015-16.
Now I have to file my income Tax return. What Income I have to show Rs 17,96,000 or 17,96,000 less 15,00,000=2,96,000 only.
Please help
Subhash Sharma
Sir I wish to know about the applicability of LBT by Navi Mumbai Municipal Corporation on transfer of flat ( in Navi Mumbai) within family on registered gift deed without any consideration.
I have two pan cards.both of them have different surnames.also the surname of of my father is differennt on both cards.but both cards have same date of birth and adress.However I have used one card in banks.I have never deposited nor withdrawn more than 49000/= at any bank.Is there chance of penality in case I withdraw more than 49000/= or deposit more than 49000//=
My second question is,can I produce a pan card in name of my shop.If yes then can I use it in my saving accunts or current acconts
I would like to know if there is any exemption on providing sports related coaching services to school students?
Any help would be appreciated. Thank you.
A service provider is providing both types of service. Branded as well as non branded service.
i)Turnover of Branded Service is Rs.50 Lacs
ii)Turnover of Non-Branded Service is Rs 8 Lacs.
iii) in previous year was same turnover for both types services
Now my query is...
Whether such service provider can get Exemption of Small Service Provider (Exemption of Rs.10 lacs) for non branded services provided by him
if there is any case law plz provide me
thanking you
avneesh.bibhu@gmail.com
Hyderabad road tax for delhi car
I purchased a car with delhi number and now bringing it to hyderabad as i would be here for long time. Can you please help me:-
1. for how much time I can run the car without paying road tax etc?
2. Do i really need to pay road tax as i read about some notification of high court to abolish the same?
3. Should i pay road tax or register the vehicle and get TS/AP number. Which is better to get?
pg