DATE OF BIRTH OF MY CHILD IN THE BIRTH CERTIFICATE IS 30/8/1993 WHERE AS IT WRITTEN AS 31/08/1993(CORRECT). WHAT IS REMEDY AVAILABLE TO GET IT CORRECTED. BOTH THE THE AUTHORITIES IR PANCHAYATH ANS CBSE AUTHORITIES HAVE REJECTED MY PETITION. WHAT SHOULD I DO.ANY BODY KNOWS THE REMEDY PLEASE REPLY WITH FULL DETAIL, GOVT. CIRCULAR ETC . I BELONG TO KEREALA
Respected sir
please give me some study tips on preparation of judicial examination?
A friend of mine is a very innocent man.
He has the habit of buying MOBILE SIM CARDS whenever any service provider is giving offers.
Now, it seems that he must be having more than 45 SIM Cards. (Out of which, he has made the account balance to 'ZERO' for say 20 SIM Cards. He is still developing this habit).
He shall keep the used SIM cards separately once the account balance comes to 'ZERO'. He uses most of the SIM cards as USE IN THROW NUMBERS.
Is there any limitation for having mobile numbers by a common lay man ?
Will his habit pose any problem in future ?
Experts' advise / views / suggestions requested.
dear sir,
one of my client who owe 40 lacs to his debtors by borrowing money for interest would like to get declared as indigent person due to his incapability for repaying the loan. already one of the debtors has filed a case under 138 NI act for 2lacs and is under trial. i kindly request our kind froum to advice on procedure on insolvency petiton.
tks &rgs
apr
dear sir,
one of my client who owe 40 lacs to his debtors who had lend money for interest would like to get declared as indigent person due to his incapability for repaying the loan. already one of the debtors has filed a case under 138 NI act and is under trial. i kindly request our kind froum to advice on procedure on insolvency petiton.
tks &rgs
apr
Can you suggest me good reference books on Arbitration and Conciliation
I am a final tear law student from mumbai university.I want to know what is SAT ( securities appelate tribunal ) and how a lawyer can make a career in it?
Lrnd. Experts,
There is a small and very backward district town of Jharkhand, where no of cases pending is very high. Also there is so many posts are vacant in the court, since last 4 – 5 years. One Sub Judge is in charge of CJM court, and is overburdened also looking after “lok adalat”. All of the judges are overburdened. Condition is very chaotic. Litigants are very poor. Reasons for so many cases are the rouge/corrupt govt. officials with little knowledge. I want the vacant post should be filled as soon as possible, for that where should I write as a native of that place? Is there any NGO which provides legal assistance to the poor, and can open the office here?
Translation of certificates issued in regional language
Dear Members,
Many a times, a document, say a letter from govt. department or a certificate (cast certificate/domicile certificate/death cerificate etc.,etc.) obtained from local authorities, is issued in local language, due to the State's 'language policy'.(Inspite of option being available to get certificates in english, it is ignored)
And such documents become unacceptable when used in other States for the same very reason -i.e.,the language.
NOW, my question is - -
IS there any OFFICIAL & GOVT.APPROVED service available by which such
document(s) can be TRANSLATED to, say-in english, so that the same can be used across the country (& may be internationally too).
IF yes, please give details. Also, do such
translations have to be on 'Stamp Paper'(&
to be Notarised too). Basically I want to know additional cost burden & delay involved.
Your comments/ advice & suggestions, please.
Regards-