Master the Basics of Legal Drafting in All Courts. Register Now!

Anonymous   04 April 2017 at 22:22

b.ed digree

sir namskar ...main police m constable hu ...mene onduty rahte 200 km door b.ed college se b.ed kr li...mera selection lecturer m ho gya h..kisi n meri sikayat police m kr di h ...mere khilaf primary inquiry khol di h...mera tayag patra bhi lene se mna kr rhe h ...kya mere khilaf esme mukdma ho sakta h...kya meri digree kharij ho sakti h...kya court se koi relif mil sakti h...

Gourav   04 April 2017 at 13:36

Start law study after a gap of 8 years....

Sir
I want take admission in Agra college law faculty in Agra..... I am trying to take admission but faculty says that after a eight years of gap you can't take admission in L. L. B.
Kindly revert what should I do???

Ronak Kothari   03 April 2017 at 23:01

To ask a question for a preparation of Judge book

Respected Sir/ma'm,
I want to do a preparation for the judge examination,so kindly suggest me which author's book is the best to read and also send me the syllabus.
Thank You

123456   03 April 2017 at 21:47

Law

MY NEICE HAS DONE MA WITH DISTINCTION AND WOULD LIKE TO DO LAW..PLS LET ME KNOW WHICH EXAM SHE HAS TO APPEAR AND WHERE TO APPLY. LET ME KNOW THE PROCEDURE , THANKS

Devendharan   02 April 2017 at 22:20

Love marriage

My age 19 And girl age 22 ,I want to marry the girl , what is the solution to marry

M a ansari   02 April 2017 at 10:08

My father name in my document is different as in my father d

Dear sir in my document 10 12 and graduation my father name is write RAHEESH AHMAD but in my sisters document my father name is write as RAIS AHMAD and my father also write his name as RAIS AHMAD in his document
sir mai civil ki preparation kr rha hu
sir ab kya kre please sir help your very very thanks......

Lohith Kumar N H   31 March 2017 at 21:21

Clarification for admission LLM

Sir, I have completed Bachlor of General Law B G L in annamalai university 2 Year Law course in Distance mode Regarding This can I next eligible for admission to LLM? if yes, after completion LLM can I practice as a advocate plese give me instruction sir.

deepak   28 March 2017 at 17:27

Eligibility for 3 year llb degree

I have completed my graduation in the year 2012. However, my percentage is less than 45%. As per the rule of bar council, 45% in graduation is required to practice law or to take admission for law degree.

Are there any other courses which are considered equal to graduation which I can complete in order to be eligible for LLB degree?

Is it advisable to go for one sitting graduation degree? Is it recognized by Bar Counsil?

As I have passed the age limit, I cannot go for 5 year LLB degree.

Please advise what will be the best option for me to get an LLB degree and practice law.

Avtar   25 March 2017 at 09:51

Recovery about education loan

Hello sir, I took education loan in nov 2011. I completed my education in July 2015. Till now(march 2017) I did not repay any single instalment because I do not got job till now. But bank force me to repay rs 30000 immediately otherwise they file a case on me. So what is recovery rule for education loan. What should I do.

Sunil   23 March 2017 at 13:30

Regarding llb evening course

Can a govt employee do the llb evening course?