Master the Basics of Legal Drafting in All Courts. Register Now!

NEHA   08 May 2017 at 13:08

Untraceable director

A PRIVATE LIMITED COMPANY IS TO BE CLOSED. THERE ARE 3 DIRECTORS IN THAT COMPANY. BUT 2 DIRECTORS ARE NOT TRACEABLE. SO WHAT ARE THE CONSEQUENCES OF THIS ON COMPANY CLOSURE? WHETHER ONE DIRECTOR WILL HAVE TO BEAR ALL THE LIABILITIES ON BEHALF OF OTHER TWO UNTRACEABLE DIRECTOR? CAN ONE DIRECTOR FILE APPLICATION FOR CLOSURE OF COMPANY?

ESHWAR KUMAR GARENI   07 May 2017 at 07:53

Correction in 10th certificate

Sir there is a letter correction in my ser name and I've completed my 10th in 2005. I've reached out to Telangana state SSC board and they rejected saying they can't do corrections of it is more than 3 years. I don't understand the reason behind it and can some one can please help me here? It's important due to this I'm about loose my OPT in US.

praveenshukla   06 May 2017 at 08:54

Caviate

dear sir
Rehabilitation council of india (RCI), a statutory body under the ministry of social justice and empowerment, GOI has passed certain order to conduct a bridge course for professionals registered under it and working for the welfare of peoples with the physical disability. some group or association may take a legal stay over this order with their own motive. we as prospective students for this bridge course or our association are planning to file a caviate in the court before they approach to court for any legal stay. my query is --- to which court we approach first to file this caviate -delhi high court or any other session/civil court. OR how the opposite group may proceed --via high court or session court to take a legal stay. as the RCI is located in delhi the jurisdiction pertains to delhi.please guide me ,its urgent.

Anonymous   05 May 2017 at 10:12

Opposing 498

Recently being selected in Central Govt Job but now i need to be filled Police Verification attestation form in which columns like have any case pending against you? Any Detention & etc ,Now I am in worried that because before some time a false 498a being filed against my brother and I also being a accused in that false report and because of this I am in detention for mere 24-38 hours ,after all these things mentioned in polic Verification attestation form lead to any candidature cancellation or it's just Ok .

Kindly Help i am in great fear and have lossing faith over indian democracy that even being not involving in any manner and just because mere name written in false complaint will it means that it will ruined my career completely if yes then what's the mean to live in such nonsense way..................I am the person whi clears an difficult exam by studying very hard and now because of just nonsense law it will allow to ruined my carrer...............

kindly give some way what next .................

Prabhakara N Moolya   04 May 2017 at 21:15

OBC-NCL CERTIFICATE

My father native of Karnataka and having OBC certificate from Karnataka Govt. I studied in Telangana from 1st std to 12th and born in Karnataka and we have been leaving in Telangana from last 18 yrs and having Telangana govt ration card. My school TC caste mentioned as BC - B based on the certificate issued by Telangana Govt. Now I want to get a OBC-NCL certificate to submit central IIT institutes. The Tahsildar rejecting application by saying that other state students are not eligible to get OBC-NCL certificate from Telangana govt. My annual income Rs.350000/-. Can I eligible to get this certificate from Telangana Government. Kindly help me.

Adv. Yogesh Pawar   04 May 2017 at 00:20

Completed BSL LLB

Hello all experts ,
I have just given finals BSL LLB. I want to start practice but no support from any source. How to start practice please guide me respected seniors/experts.

Bharath   30 April 2017 at 00:39

My college is refusing to give my documents back, help!

My previous college took my originals(10th and 12th marks cards) and made me lose 1 year, did not return it during CET last year when I got a seat in Dental. Im trying again this year but they are demanding 1.2 lakhs. I begged them to give it back but they wont listen. What do I do? I am not from a rich family to pay so much and my education is getting ruined! please advice

Jafar Sayed   29 April 2017 at 02:07

what to do next?

Please guide me for the scope of 3 year llb and if after this I would like to study CA then on the basis of law degree I' ll get at least 15000 per month as a stipend in any CA firm or they will provide just 5000-6000 only.

Member (Account Deleted)   27 April 2017 at 18:50

Regarding sanad

Currently i am doing job as a software engineer in private sector. this year i have completed Law degree. My concern is that can i apply for enrollment to state bar council and appear for sanad after that i will deposit my sanad can i do this with running job?

Your response and suggestion would really appreciated.. Thanks!!

manish kumar   25 April 2017 at 21:34

llb 3 year course

dear sir i have obtain below 45% marks in b.com, due to C.A course, and 54% marks in m.com,
now i want to do LLB 3 year cousre on the basis of m.com,
1.can i do so?
2. can any objection will be raised in future by taking degree, if i do llb on the basis of m.com, because some universities allow the same....
but board council of india says students should have bachelor degree...
i am confused...what shoud i do..