Anonymous   19 November 2017 at 10:30

How to file corporate insolvency petition

One of my clien is suffering loss in his Hotel Booking business. So he wants to declare his company insolvant. Can anybody tell me what is it's procedure. what documents we need to submit. Where to apply for it. Is he is liable to add his personal property in it. Please help me in this.

Girish Ghosh   19 November 2017 at 00:43

Retirement from partnership firm

Format of notice/proposal to retirement from partnership firm.

rohit srivastava   16 November 2017 at 14:46

recovery agent misbehaving

i have received a letter frm icici bank to pay my credit card dues by 30 nov
and i m ready to pay the same
now a recovery agency employees are calling and forcing me to pay today
for the same they r also calling to all employees in my mumbai ofc
where as i have confirmed them tht payment will be made well before due date
employee name is sanjay singh and no is
‭+91 11-48381811‬

pooja dedhia   15 November 2017 at 18:30

Mentioning the din other than document to sign under compan

My query is that apart form the documents which is required to sign under Companies act , is it optional to mention the DIN on other documents submitted to Bankers and BMC ?

shishir   13 November 2017 at 21:28

Payment default

I have to recieve payment of approx 6 lakh from a customer of mine which is a construction/plumbing contractor company . We did transaction well for two years and was smooth. But suddenly last year he stopped giving payment and buying material. From the last year in August till date he has made 2 lakh out of 8 lakhs approx. He doens't deny but don't even give payments . We have proof of supply in bills statement confirmation in mail and hard copy . C- form for the outstanding bills. Now we are doubt that he is unwilling to make payment and only giving us dates . Please suggest if any legal remedy exist for the same as we are afraid on spending money and time in courts.

Anonymous   13 November 2017 at 20:54

Connect bill issue

I was taking connect internet services 3.5 years back, and service was not upto the mark at that time. Internet did not work for even more than 10 days sometime in a month. I sent emails and called to connect support and asked them to bill according to internet worked days, they said your bill would only come for the days on which internet was working. But they charged me full month bill, so I stopped their service and shoot them an email of closing connection, but they said this is not your registered email.
Now connect is sending me sms and threatening me that a case has been register against you in Mohali Court, call on a mobile number provided on the sms. Let me know how to deal with such situation.
Also 2 yrs ago I retried to take connect connection and gave registration fee of 1200, but after few days they asked me we would not give you new connection and the 1200 amount will not be given back as your are defaulter.
Please suggest me how to deal with such situation.
Thank you.

Amit Kumar Pal   12 November 2017 at 21:32

Introduction of land by partner in partnership firm as capit

A partner introduce a land (which is registered in his own name)in an unregistered partnership firm as his capital contribution in the notarized partnership deeds(unregistered). By doing this is the land consider as a Firm property or still it would be remaining in his property (as firm and deeds is Unregistered ).

oracle24   12 November 2017 at 08:27

Shareholder dispute in a 2 director 2 shareholder with 50-50

I had formed a pvt ltd co. with another person and we were 50-50% shareholders and we were the only 2 directors. Now he has taken full time employment with another company and is not cooperating to run the company. He has asked me to stop operations of the company. However, I want to continue with the firm. Do i have any recourse by which I can continue the company.

Anonymous   11 November 2017 at 23:43

Dispute in directors

hello all,
A private company having 5 directors. say "A" and his son "B" and "D" and his sons "E" and "F". A and D are bothers and both of them holding 50%-50% shares of the company. now the dispute arises between the two families say A and B (father and son) on one side and other family D, E and F( father and 2 sons) are on other side. My queries are as follows :-

1. Mr. A wants to add his wife say "G" as director of the company which will result in 3-3 directors of both the families in the company, but D,E and F are opposing for the same. now what should be done in this situation and whether sign of all the directors needed in resolution for adding a director????

2. Presently either of A, D or E is the authorised signatory in the bank. now D and his family wants to change the authorised signatories as :- A and either of D and E.........my question is that whether sign of all the directors needed in resolution for change in authorised signatories???

Please remember that A and D are only shareholders of the company with 50-50% share holding.
Waiting for reply
thanks in advance

Saikuwmar   11 November 2017 at 17:48

Collective investment scheme

what is the procedure to start a public limited company with limited members of 2500 and collecting investments of small amount 200-1000 as recurring deposits from the group members and investing the the collected amount in different sectors. and and giving the profits after the time completed or as of the investor need.

I am startup and i don't have any securities with me and how to move forward to start this type of company.
Thanks in Advance
Saikuwmar-Andhrapradesh