ROHIT KESHRI   11 June 2016 at 09:46

Authorisation for issuing certificate by our registered partnership firm in its own name

Dear sir we are running a coaching institute as partnership firm . we wan to know that our firm is authorised to issue certificate for variour computer course taught by us(like tally & m.s office) in its own name.

Bharati Agarwal   09 June 2016 at 15:49

Sarfaesi act - permission by dm u/s 14 while sa and oa pending with drt

One Residential Proerty self acquired by my late husband had been as third party collateral towards the Limits by one private limited company.Upon demise of my husband, we insisted to borrower to get release of the same, but it did not happen.The borrower had been sanction further enhancement with our property continuing under collateral whereas we,(04 legal heirs) did not execute the guarantee documents.The account is now NPA, Bank has exercised section 13(2) and 13(4) and section 14 of Sarfaesi Act has moved to DM seeking permission for obtaining physical possession of the collaterals including our property which is not actually mortaged in absence of fresh execution of guarantee at the juncture of fresh revison/sanction.Ban has filed OA with DRT and we have filed SA with DRT which are pending for disposal. We are advised that we have good case and our property should be discharged by DRT.

Our Query:-

Can DM pass an order for obtaining physical while the OA and SA is pending for disposal at DRT, where I have a strong and justified case of discharge ?

Kindly opine.
Thankjs & Regards.

PRASHANT   09 June 2016 at 00:35

creating balance sheet

Dear
I need a asset backed loan .
I am a freelancer software engineer...have shopping complex ,agriculture land , apartment which is on rent ..these are my income source.
I already filled ITR for last 2 yrs showing only house and aagriculture income.
Now bank managers says go to CA he will make last 2 yrs balance sheet and projected balance sheet too. Which will help me in loan. Now i have a question 1) can balance sheet be made as i hadn't shown any business income in my ITR

Akshay Salunkhe   08 June 2016 at 20:14

home loan

I'm working as a assistant engineer in a MNC company and getting package of 2.95LPA.
I want a home loan for construction of my new home on my own plot in village.
As a part of calculation current Price of my plot is 150000 .
May I get a home loan of 600000?
Please guide..

ramamurthy   08 June 2016 at 09:52

Employer not paid salary for notice period

I joined in Uurmi systems pvt. Ltd, (IT industry) Hyderabad on 14 sep 2015 as project lead. Worked there till 29 Feb 2016.There was no probation period mentioned in offer letter. I was resigned forcefully on 29 Feb 2016, because company did not assign another project. I did not mention this in resignation letter. As per offer letter " you or the company may terminate your service at any time by giving 2 months prior notice or payment of amount equivalent to salary and benefits proportionate to such notice period in lieu there of". After resignation on 29 feb 2016 my manager asked me to quit the company and come back on date of relieving 29 April 2016 ,also told that Till date of relieving I was in company payroll. There was no written mail or document for his verbal confirmation. I believed him and left the company. They issued relieving letter on 29 April 2016, April 2016 pay slip , but till now they have not paid the salary for month of April 2016.
The salary amount is Rs. 79000/-. I requested April 26 salary and Fnf settlement in mail, HR replied that they would pay in 30 days. But still the salary was not paid. Please suggest how to recover the April 2016 salary.

Rajesh Samal   07 June 2016 at 14:24

Conversion of section 8 company in to private limited company

Clarification regarding Rule 21 (1) & (2)of Companies (Incorporation), Rules 2014 for conversion of section 8 company in to private limited company.

ruchi   05 June 2016 at 16:05

Tax consultancy firm (sole proprietorship firm)

Respected Sir/Madam,
I am Ruchi, just completed my LLB and enrolled as an Advocate in Bar Council.
I want to form a Tax Consultancy firm (Sole Proprietorship Firm) with full time service basis.
Proposed Firm Name as: “Gayatri Associates” – Tax Consultants
Court of Practice : Income Tax Department, Service Tax Department, VAT (Sale Tax) Department, Income Tax Appellate Authorities, CESTAT Tribunal & VAT (Sale Tax)Tribunal only.
I am planning to get registration with local authorities (Shop & Establishment Authorities) & Service Tax Department only when I reach Rs.10 Lac gross receipt in any forthcoming Financial Year.
I am planning to get print Professional Fee -Invoice receipt book containing details of my own PAN Card details being a Sole Proprietorship and my advocate bar council registration number details, too.
My questions are:-
1. Is there any restriction from Bar Council of India or State Bar Council for forming Tax Consultancy Firm (as Sole Proprietorship firm) for an Advocate?
2. Can I use my daughter name as my Firm Name?
3. Do I need any registration with Bar Council of India or State Bar Council, separately in name of firm?
4. Any other additional personal details like to suggest for Professional Fee – Invoice Receipt for Client?

Your reply is very helpful to me.
Thank you
Warm regards
Ruchi

Muzaffar Jan   04 June 2016 at 08:09

officiating allowance

Is an employee have right to refuse work on higher post if not being paid monetary benifit/officating allowance.

Sundeep Seth   02 June 2016 at 17:22

sale of pvt ltd co land in up

Our pvt Ltd co consists of 4 group each having 25% share per group we propose to sell a land out of which 25% one group case is going on at present there are 4 directors and all are signatory of the co willing to sell the we have 50% share holding can we go through the sale pro ceeding

Amit   25 May 2016 at 07:59

Non Payment of dues

Hello

Our firm has supplied engineering goods worth 7. 65 lacs to a Pune based engineering firm. Ours is an SSI unit based on Kolkata. Materials supplied in 3 lots, 35% in July 2015, 35% in September 2015 and 30 % in December 2015. Despite several letters and email reminders for payment they did not reply. Whenever we called, they only assured that payment will be done shortly.

Now their stipulated payment terms was 30 days credit as per order. Since last supply on December it is already over 5 months. Also there no such additional cause of interest for late payment was mentioned in our tax invoice. Only jurisdiction in Kolkata court mentioned.

Few weeks ago they only released 1.5 lacs through RTGS. But still we have more than 6.15 lacs due.

Now our client is a multicrore construction giant and we apprehend to take any legal recourse as it will be cumbersome for our small unit. But we have decided to let go this client as this was our first and last transaction.

However please suggest our stand, what we should do, if we proceed legally?

Amit