We had purchased shares of public Ltd. company in 2005.In 2006 the said company was amalgated with one Pvt.Ltd company.We were not informed about amalgamation nor offered shares in new company.The old company is now delisted.We still hold the shares in demat form.
What action is warranted to get redressal.
Regards.
Company 'A' has been sanctioned a loan by a Bank. As security, corporate guarantee is required to be obtained from a foreign Company ('Company B' - a company incorporated outside India)which is also the parent co. of said Company A.
What are the formalities required under Indian Laws and regulations for obtaining such corporate guarantee from a foreign Company. Whether RBI’s permission is also required to be obtained?
what is any any Judges committed crime?
Can some one provide me with the draft of Agreement between a company and broker for selling companies new product to all the big corporates?
Hello sir,
I am running a small construction firm in trichy, I need details for TIN number, whether i have to apply for it and we are liable to pay VAT or Service tax and usage of TIN number,If i want where can I get it?
I am a tenant for last forty years for a commercial shop. I may get 25 to 30 lacs for leaving the lease rights. How this amount will be treated for income tax purposes.
Please Tell As the new commodity code of bicycle, Fittnesh equipment and viklang tricycle, calipers ,
azad cycle
bharatpur gate, mathura
e mail idazadcycle@yahoo.com
mobile:- 09927089696
sir/madam, i wanted some case laws [preferably sc]regarding where administrator has been appointed by the court to look into the affairs of the company under section 402 of company act 1956
hi...
sir,
my husband is in prison faridabad for PO case.he was arrested on 2nd of feb 2011...
actually he is a business man and his driver was missusing his name and due to that he arrested....we are trying for his bail...it takes a long tme....article 420 and po case is placed on his name..
kindly inform me the process of bail n duration also.
case has been rejected in session and lower court also...usually judges always see article only and refuse to read full case....kindly help me....
meeting
Dear sir,s
Can you sugesst me a very good and capable advocate at ahmedabad(gujarat) who can handle a business family dispute between brothers in civil and crimal .