Karan   06 September 2016 at 15:44

Sir i have Recieved 13 (4) notice OD limit

Hope you are fine. Sir i had recieved 13(2) notice 2months back. Than i requested to bank not to further as dispute with my supplier of kitchen chimneys is about to sorted out.
But BM did his job served 13(4) notice and symbolic possesion, there after i had to compromise with the company on thier terms as i was in pressure of bank.
But as i mailed ro office and gm office kindly regularise my account and waive of any charges but they are refusing and i am ready to give amount over the limit.

And pls guide what is the procedure to regularise the account as no one is giving us in written about regularisation of account.?

Dibakar Misra   05 September 2016 at 10:10

meternity leave

my wife is pregnant and she is working in a private concern but her office authority don't agree to grant her 26 weeks meternity leave as per govt rule.they told her to take 4 month meternity leave they said that company does not publish any circular regarding 26 weeks meternity leave.what should we do.

priyanka   02 September 2016 at 19:18

Experience and relieving letter

As i am working in Pvt.Ltd Company, and serving notice period. I joined the company 2 and half month back. As i discussed with my HR regarding Experience and relieving letter, HR said only those employee can get these two letters who has worked for at least 6 months in company. Some are said no you can get even if you worked for 1 month also.
I have salary slip and Joining letter with me.

I am not aware of Pvt.Ltd company acts and laws.

Please help me out in this.

Narendra chelak   02 September 2016 at 16:29

Legal process of recovery of loan when wishfully default by

What is legal process to recover loan by banks or nbfcs .plz guide step by step....

Suraj Vishwakarma   01 September 2016 at 22:33

Company amendment

Sir, i had sent winding up notice to company u/s 433 &434 of companies Act,1956 two days back. But today i seen notification which says that u/s 271 of companies act 2013 is effective from 1- july-2016.
U/s 271 has same effect of u/s 433&434.
My Question is when i file petition u/s 271 & 272 of companies Act, 2013 thus my petition will be considered and can opposite party can claim to dismiss the petition on ground that sufficient notice note served or it is sent under wrong section as new section already came on effective before serving of notice. Please give your valuable advice.

Member (Account Deleted)   01 September 2016 at 20:42

Salary not paid after resigning the org

I was working with an MNC and I resigned in Nov 2015 due to the organization was not doing well financially. From months they were not paying our salary on time. Not only this they were not even depositing the employees PF in our account. They keep making false promises to us.

After resignation they gave us the letter for full and final settlement but did not paid us the amount. It�s not only me but all other employees who resigned but they did not received there fnf and there PF since march 2015 was not deposited in there account.

I was to take a legal action as individual. So please advise me, what can I do so get my money from my organization. And they even threatening the employees by saying that they will declare themselves as bankrupt and you will not get anything.

You can refer these link for employees, who posted online complaint against the organisation.
https://www.glassdoor.co.in/Reviews/Employee-Review-iYogi-RVW8179595.htm
http://m.hindustantimes.com/business/unpaid-salaries-pink-slips-without-notice-the-story-of-lesser-known-indian-bpos/story-RlhtdVWmEbWVEAeQDkevZM.html
http://www.complaintboard.in/complaints-reviews/iyogi-technical-services-pvt-ltd-l98566.html

Please advise how can I recover my money from them asap as I heard some rumor that they will be closing their office in Nov 2016 and would be hard to trace them.

Harvinder Singh
M:9899715848

jknksk143   01 September 2016 at 19:35

I would like to start a company a interior design company in india

I am an Indian citizen from Chennai, TamilNadu and working & living in Muscat. I would like to start a interior design company Bangalore. I need the legal procedures and advises regarding the setting up of company in India.

ravi teja thota   31 August 2016 at 19:29

Investment in subisidary

Dear all, Our company is a private limited company incorporated in india ( Say "X") and has two subsidaries in nepal which are into HYDRO power generation. Our company has 88% share holding in both the companies. Lets say the two subisdary companies in Nepal as "A" and "B". Company B has spent 2.72 crores on behalf of Company A. Company B has 4.83 crores pending share allotment to be done to our company(i.e holding company "X"). Now we are planning to increase our stake in company A. So that we have decided to convert the Debt portion of company A which has to be given to company B into equity investment in company A.
My question in this issue is :
1)how to deal the entire transaction ;
2) what are the entries to be passed in the books;
3)what are the statutory compliances to be dealt with in dealing this transaction ?

Advocate M J   31 August 2016 at 12:47

Lease agreement

Good Morning learned members
I have leased on rent my premises. and the lessee is running his hotel business. Now the lessee is not able to carry on his business, he wants me to take over his business( i a m the owner of the property). I have entered into an agreement of lease for period of 5 years, which will end at 2018.
Now shall i cancel the agreement and entry into a fresh agreement of business take over.
Kindly guide me
thank you

Member (Account Deleted)   26 August 2016 at 17:04

Companies (acceptance of deposits) rule 2014

1. XYZ Properties Pvt Ltd (the Vendor) constructed a complex of 50 Flats in Noida named Eden Towers. In the printed brochure, it was mentioned that a sum of Rupees 25/- per sqft. has to be deposited by the purchasers as “Eden Appartment Owners Association Welfare Fund” which will be handed over to the Association after its formation. Accordingly, all the purchasers have deposited the money at the time of Registration of the Flats during the period 2013 to 2014.
2. In the Agreement for Sale it has been mentioned that:-
Article X- Sinking Fund
It has been agreed between the Vendor and the purchaser that decency of the building is to be maintained and taking into account the kind of construction and for the aforesaid purpose it has been agreed to have a Sinking Fund to be created for the purpose of meeting the Capital Expenses and other incidental thereto which may be necessary from time to time in respect of the said building.
Unquote
The Eden Apartment Owners Association has been formed in the month of June 2016. The Vendor is now going to handover the charge of maintenance to the newly formed Association wef 01.09.2016. During the discussions regarding charge handover / takeover, the Association claimed for transfer of Sinking Fund (Association Fund) with interest keeping in view the provisions of Section 73 to 76 of the Companies Act 2013 read with Rule 17 of Companies (Acceptance of Deposits) Rule 2014. Vendor agreed to transfer the above Sinking Fund (Association Fund) but not agreed to pay the interest.

Advice is sought as to whether their claim for interest on Sinking Fund Deposits (Association Fund) is valid as per the Act on the plea that the Vendor is a Private Company and kept the deposits for more than 365 days?