Dear Collegues,
querry:
TTI (Indian company) is 100% subsidiary of TTE (Italian company)
Mr.M (Italian citizen staying in Italy) is a director in both the companies.
He sits in Italy, takes all major decision sitting over there ( He Comes to India only for
2-3 days in a year).
He want TTI to pay directorship salary/remuneration.
Querry:
1)Is there any bar in making payment of salary to him under FEMA?
kind regards
c.a.paresh zatakia
Ours pvt ltd company with 2 directors. four years of the company he took more than what he invested from the company(120%). but still my 50% investment has to come from the company. we have debt in vendor payment also. so for this situation, i want to own this company with my 50% and remove the other director.
how can i do this?
Respected sir,
I hv been th e guarantor in SBI for 4 wheeler (Tata mobile) for last 3 years of my brother in law but he intentionally not paying the emi thoug his financilly is sound now the bank has hold my salary account and deducted all the money in my account and showing 200000 as lien ballance but the borroer is not giving any dam to it now sir what legal option do i have to sue the borrower I kno i need to pay the remaining loan if he dont but i must hv some option to sue him so that he can fill sm hit
So sir please guide me and let me know if there is any option,Can i file FIR against him
thanking you sir
Raju
I have studied B.Tech(IT) and M.B.A in personnel. Now I want to study law course to get better career in my life. What should I select to study either M.C.L(Master of Corparate Law) or PGDCF&IS (Cyber Law)? I kindly request you to guide me in this regard.
Thank you.
I am kailash jha i was working with a comany from last 1 year 4 months and resigned from the same on 10th june 2016 without serving notice period of 30 days and joined a new company on 13th june 2016. Now the problem is that my previous supervisor is continuously sending me mail that i have to serve the required notice period but it is clearly mentioned in the offer letter which i got at the time of joining that if i don't serve the notice period i have to pay for it, and i am ready to buy it. But he is forcing me to serve the required notice period and saying me that if i join any other company before 9th july they will do a dual employment case against me. Will there will be any problem in background check up with my current company? Advise me please what should I do. ..
Kailash jha
We want to set quality standards in our Customer Care department. For quality and training purpose we want to reocord all the calls in the department. Do we need to register with any Gov Agency/ dept. what rules we should follow?
We have our council here in hyderabad. He takes the lead in our case. But the case should be filed in HC, Cuttak. So we need a council in Bhubaneswar/Cuttak who can look after the case when our Hyderabad council is not present. The preparation of the petition and main arguments will be done by our council in Hyderabad. We don't need very senior council for this case. We need some one with few years of experience in HC Cuttak and well versed with court procedures.
Please let me know whether you are interested along with your fee.
N.V.Subba Rao
naginani@yahoo.com
Hi ,
My self Salma saifi, need to ask that i worked the management consulting firm based of noida. I got releived at 30th may 2016 and had resigned on 14th may 2016 .but now hr of company is not providing the releiving letter to me as i resigned on medical ground. As discussed with hr she told me write a mail to waive off the notice period to my manager and i do have acceptance on the same. But now the hr is saying that your notice period has been not waive off and you have to pay for this.. hr is saying that you got the releiving after 45 days of releiving. Pls help me into that should i take the next step.
I know to know the procedure for Transfer of NPA , A NBFC is a Bussiness Correspondent of Bank , as per their BC agreement BC shares his liablilty for arrears in payments . Now , a Bank wants to transfer the NPA to the BC .
I want a Darft of the Agreement and Laws prevailing over it .
Changing tha date in birth certificate
Hi, I need to change the address from my Birth Certificate. How to change it?