I have patta land but didnt seen for many years after my father died but now i dont know how to get it back in my ownership
Dear Colleagues/Seniors,
I had enrolled in Telangana Bar council and practicing Advocate in Telangana High Court.. Can the advocate get computer code in other Highcourt for filing cases or let me know the procedure for filing cases in other high courts
About reservation in promotion for physically handicapped I am a physically handicapped government employee in uttar pradesh. I want to know about reservation rule in promotion for handicapped employees in accordance with PWD ACT 1995. About the handicapped reservation in 2016 supreme court directed in Rajeev Kumar Gupta & others versus Union of India & others ruled about handicapped reservation in promotion. In June 2021 State of Kerala versus Leesamma Joseph, supreme court directed state government to mandate it. these things I read in news paper. Can I really get reservation in promotion? Please Help
Read more at: https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/about-reservation-in-promotion-for-physically-handicapped-220811.asp
Can any one send me the format of Petition for Redemption of mortgage?
Hello Sir/Madam,
Our house is at end of our colony. Acoording to layout we hav no road connect to beside colony. The road of next colony ends near to our house ramp. The other colony n surrounding colony people are using our ramp to connect to our street which is just 3 feet path. We can't even stand near the gate because the flow of vehicles is very heavy and rash driving. Passers are not even giving time to enter our house. The other colony people are not allowing us to close the way. There should be a wall according to layout
By my ignorance I, have purchase a flat in loan, without taking any prior permission from the Competent Authority.I am a employee of state government undertaking organization. So now should I inform to the office about the this, and what should I do about the matter. Kindly give proper advice.
One of my client has taken RS 5 lakh from me through online money transfer. He refused to pay any amount stating that since there is no agreement, money was given to him as gift.
My mobile number is linked with all bank details & Aadhar and PAN card of my client. Xerox copy of above documents is with me.
With the help of above documents I have taken a personal loan in my friends name in his account.
After that I have transfer RS 5 lakh in my account by online fund transfer since all pasward of my client is known to me.
Can my client take any legal step against me ???
Namaste sir
I'm planning to buy one old flat in Bangalore, but owner resides in America. So he is granting POA rights to his father in law at Bangalore. So that his father in law can register the flat to me after full money payment.
Please advice is it legally OK to go head in purchasing flat belonging to NRI
Narahari
Whether Rejection of plaint U/o 7 Rule 11 (a) and (d) can be filed even at appellate stage ?
Notarization of agreement
To
All respected fellow professionals
An agreement was made between Company and a contractor (for maintenance of office) for 12 months.
HR manager of the office told that this agreement must be notarized (as it was not required to be registered under Registration Act 1908) to make it a valid document.
But my view is:
" As the agreement between company and Contractor was signed by both in presence of witnesses who also signed the agreement as witness, the agreement itself become a valid document. Hence there is no need for notarization."
Can you clarify whether my view was correct?
Abhijit