Dear All
I want to know that in a lease deed where the arbitration clause ids mentioned for referring all the disputes and differences arose between the parties in respect of the agreement -the matter shall be decided as per arbitration concilation act
In this situation if there is a clause that on the expiration of the period of agreement sthe lesse shall vacate the property peacefully - but lessee intentionaaly after the period is not vacating the property and saying what ever rent you want tocharge we are ready to pay and depositing the enhance rent more than market value in my account with out renewing the deed/my permission.
Let me tell that for eviction purpose where should we go either in arbitration or civil suit for eviction? and what grounds?
i construct building which completed on september 2007 . muncipalties allot completion certificate on 15 september 2007. in that building two flate owner get possession from me on date 14 october 2007.but final sale dead is registered on 10 october 2008 where clearly mention that he take possession of flate on 14 october 2007 in this building society is not form because of dispute on monthly maintenance cost .this flate owner is police constable both give harrasement me , both filed consumer complaint in maharashtra against me on date 15 june 2010.consumer court accept his complaint & send me notice, in complaint he say 20 sq feet area is less provided , dampness on wall,etc. please give me help against this harrasement
what is the interpretation of the judgement?
some points
1. whether interview of the all the candidates will be conducted a fresh?
2. whether interview of the only of those candidates which come inside after revising of result acc. raw marks?
hon, ble court said result null and void.
result=marks obtained in wriiten examination+marks obtained in interveiw.
how interview is constitutional according rajasthjan public service commisiion?
kindly reply.
We need to engage the services of an expert who has dealt with MACT cases before.
All the ground work and papers have been prepared already - we just need someone who will take the case seriously and give it due time and attention.
If interested please contact via this forum and we can take it further.
Ms. R P Singh
The people who are just encroaching roads,creating trouble for traffic by their roadside Rehri,Dhaba,Khokha--they have been given Tay-Bazari shops on the footpaths of busy roads/market of Delhi-- ignoring the fundamental rights of the pedestrians to walk on the footpaths,ignoring that these Tay Bazar shops are jeopardizing whole traffic system,ignoring that such shops are eating the business of Legal/authorized shops which have been purchased after paying Lakhs/Crores of Rupees.
How on earth Delhi/Indian Govt. allow almost a legal status to such Tay -Bazari shops.
If some one misused public land --should he be punished or allotted another piece of land just because he was misusing that piece of land for years ?
How to get rid of all such Tay-Bazari shops legally ?
i. kindly provide the verdit of hon'ble apex court on the point of higher judicial service exam.
ii. can a public prosecutor or assistant public prosectuor or law officer of centre / state have 07 years experience before joining his post apply to the post of ADJ,
decison of the supreme court or high courts may kindly be attached or cited.
please comments
Time and again during court proceedings the judges try to intimidate the new comers to this noble profession by asking discomfort questions (if somebody asks for pass over the remark would be what your senior will be able to do as if I have already made up my mind to dismiss your case etc.etc.) and what is the way out for this.
Best Regards
Anonymous
Respected Sir,
With due respect i wish to know that a society (society registered under MP registrar of societies and firms) members can withdrawn amount as a remuneration from the society. society being an private unaided educational institute. Is that possible. please make your conclusion if possible by referring any particular section of the act applicable on the society mentioned here above.
Thanking you in anticipation.
Arbitration
In a case wher PARTIES ARE from two differrent location enters in a agreement at DELHI for a property which is situated at GHAZIABAD and mentioning in arbitration clause THAT the place of arbitration proceedings SHALL BE HISSAR and the jurisdiction of CHANDIGARH court shall have exclusive jurisdiction due to common branch office of both parties.
Kindly answer these questions?
1. where should we file application for section 9 and thereafter for sec.11?
2. Whether the CHANDIGARH COURT can be a place for interpretation of agreement?
3. Whether the court where document was executed can entertain ANY APPLICATION OR PETITION?